Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Klgrannes By  Klgrannes    
    12.09.18

    Ouch

    These cartridges are way to expensive and make my skin break out like crazy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guatemalancurlygirl By  Guatemalancurlygirl    
    11.24.18

    This razor is a little expensive to me but it worked really nice to my skin, I wish it was cheaper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guatemalancurlygirl By  Guatemalancurlygirl    
    11.24.18

    This razor is a little expensive to me but it worked really nice to my skin, I wish it was cheaper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • renejoseph By  renejoseph    
    09.28.18

    High Quality

    This is a great razor. It gives a close shave with no skin nicks. I love how it glides over the skin. The handle is easy to grasp and is comfortable to hold. Its a joy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emismi101281 By  emismi101281    
    07.14.18

    Schick Quattro Women's Razor Catridges

    These catridges are great! They cut close and stay lubricated until it needs to be replaced which, for me, lasts about 2 months

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alexny15 By  Alexny15    
    06.13.18

    Wow

    Amazingly close shave, in love with this product, helps me get hard to reach places such as back of the knees whikle keeping a close shave

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Schick Quatro Blades

    This razor left me hair free and silky smooth, bo razor bumps or cuts! Loved it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EOwens84 By  EOwens84    
    09.06.17

    Great value

    While it's not my favorite razor, it does a nice job. The four blades make for a smooth shave, and the price makes it worth purchasing again and again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • themomtip By  themomtip    
    04.22.17

    Razor review

    I really like this razor. It doesn't give me razor burn. But, the refills are kind of expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jordanlynette By  jordanlynette    
    02.21.17

    Amazing Razor!

    My go-to razor! I've used it since is 14, and I have no plans to change brands anytime soon!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *