Boppy Nursing Pillow Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • bbaby14u By  bbaby14u    
    05.03.21

    A must have for any new mom. So many uses and they come in handy for years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • netsriK By  netsriK    
    03.12.21

    Number one on my baby list

    This made my life soo much easier when it came to feeding! :D So blessed to have had one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sharonrose90 By  sharonrose90    
    03.06.21

    I loved my boppy through 3 babies. Great for nursing in the early months and sitting up for older babies. The only thing I wish is that the cover was more water proof and stain resistant.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stephahazzard By  stephahazzard    
    02.21.21

    Love it!

    Love my bobby! I use it daily for almost every nursing session.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fseluia By  Fseluia    
    02.17.21

    Love this product!

    This is a must have when nursing because I rest it under my arm. I used it a lot when my baby was first born but now even more because he?s so much heavier. It has versatile usage with tummy time and sitting up options. Super worth it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    Multiple functions

    Yes, theyre expensive! But theyre so worth it. I breastfeed and my baby girl LOVES to lay across it and grub. She also loves to chill on it... To prop her up to sit.. Or for tummy time. I have back pains after having 4 kids and i place it behind my back and lay on it.. And it eases my pain. Best money spent.. Omg anndddd they sell cuteee covers in millions of designs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DandVsFamily By  DandVsFamily    
    11.06.19

    Essential for new moms!

    This is seriously one of my favorite items to use when nursing. I love the support that it gives and how it can also double as a prop pillow to help your baby when they are doing tummy time and learning how to sit up. A staple for new moms! The interchangeable covers are also super handy for when baby spits up or makes a mess. You can also throw the entire pillow in the washer and dryer and it keeps its shape fine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ashleigh3 By  Ashleigh3    
    12.02.18

    A must have!

    I love my boppy pillow! I got several cute covers to use with it. This was a godsend when I was breastfeeding and also came in handy for tummy time as well. Definitely a must have!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Browneyedgirl90 By  Browneyedgirl90    
    09.15.18

    Amazing

    I love the Boppy Nursing Pillow. I used it for my two younger children and it was amazing when nursing. I even used it for tummy time and also when helping to learn sitting up. Definitely one of the best things you can buy for baby. Highly recommended.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lohan02 By  Lohan02    
    07.02.18

    Multiple use

    I love this people. It?s perfect for nursing, tummy time and helping baby learn how to sit up. Then when they get older they can use it as a pillow to watch a movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brittneym12 By  brittneym12    
    08.03.17

    This is an amazing pillow if you're nursing your baby or not. It is soft for baby & you. You can change out the cover of the pillow & it comes in a cute plastic bag you can easily pack it up & carry around. It's affordable & can be found anywhere nursery items are sold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Photomama814 By  Photomama814    
    07.07.17

    Must have

    Must have for all moms. It's great for supporting your arm while you hold the baby but also a good support for them as they grow. This was the only way my daughter would do tummy time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    04.19.17

    Love the Boppy pillow

    I love my Boppy nursing pillow. I've had two throughout my three kids; it is an absolute must have. Especially if you are a c section mommy like me. It makes breastfeeding so much easier! You can also use it as a way to prop up baby and use it as a seat, or just a way to hold baby. I love it. I'd highly recommend getting a couple covers.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • sstory By  sstory    
    04.08.17

    Best thing ever

    As a mom who has breastfed our daughter from day one on to 14 months, I couldn't recommend the boppy pillow more highly. Initially I tried propping our daughter up with just pillows, but after using the boppy it was a no brainer and I took it everywhere we went. I ordered a travel boppy as well since we traveled often but always rathered the full size boppy. Love love love our boppy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JDMom16 By  JDMom16    
    07.11.16

    This saved me when I had to breast fees my daughter it was so good to have something to lay her on so my elbows didn't kill me from the pain

    Was this helpful?   0