elf Cosmetics Shimmering Facial Whip Lilac Petal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ccarattini By  ccarattini    
    01.23.15

    I love th8is product. I have very dry skin which can look dull. This product helps to add some life to my face. The best way to apply it is to put a small amount on the back of your hand then apply to face with fingertips. I think it works best under all other makeup.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Outgoing1 By  Outgoing1    
    01.21.15

    I wouldn't be without this product. I put it on my cheeks after I'm done with my makeup and LOVE IT! My checks have a beautiful glow without looking fake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shylee1234 By  shylee1234    
    07.09.14

    Didn't care for at all. It's greasy, shimmer does not last and it clogs pores!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haleybrooke By  haleybrooke    
    06.22.13

    Smells great! Gives great shine and gives a great color to your cheeks. I use it as blush. You can also use it as lip gloss. But it does fade after awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rememberingoctober By  rememberingoctober    
    05.08.13

    This product is perfect to add a little shimmer to your face! In love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kas284 By  Kas284    
    04.12.13

    It's got a strong scent, and the shimmer less fine than the all over color stick. I do love to ad a drop or two to my tinted moisturizer, it gives a natural looking all over glow that way. For just a buck, I really can't complain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissMichelleAmy By  MissMichelleAmy    
    02.12.13

    Tried using this stuff as a highlighter above my cheekbones. The product is too shimmery and hard to blend. It only emphasized my oily skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vonettam By  Vonettam    
    01.29.13

    Used this as an affordable alternative to Benefit's That Girl and the main difference between the two is texture. But, since I mix this in with my foundation on my hand before applying for an all over glow, it doesn't really matter much in the end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygrrrl923 By  Babygrrrl923    
    10.25.12

    I still have this product and use it occasionally ... it is alright... I have never used it all over my face though. When I do it is on my eyes where I apply the eyeshadow. From what I noticed, it gives a nice shimmery glow, but I think it would be too much for an entire face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxcassie2coolxx By  xxcassie2coolxx    
    07.17.12

    I really didn't like these. When I try to use it a lot of water came out. I was so happy that it was only a doller.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *