Zumba Fitness | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sykick By  sykick    
    08.22.19

    Fun, but not explained

    Zumba is absolutely fun! My husband and sons enjoyed joining in the classes, too. The only thing I didn't like, and two instructors both said this, is that they can't explain how to do the moves. If you can't keep up, you're supposed to just move around and hope you get it, but some of the moves are too complicated to understand without being shown step-by-step. ...And most of my class was seniors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KARENMP31 By  KARENMP31    
    12.15.14

    This is one of my favorite cardio classes to take. Its fun and fast moving so the hour flys by and give you a great workout. I esp like to do it after weights so I am burning fat (not carbs) and feel I have gotten a full body toning workout as well as cardio.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prj1996 By  prj1996    
    10.01.14

    Zumba is a fun way to lose weight and is very hard to dance too. Kind of reminds me of how bad I am at dancing,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dpoore3 By  dpoore3    
    07.16.14

    Wonderful and fun!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WVWILDCHILD By  WVWILDCHILD    
    10.15.13

    this is so much fun, you can start out slowly and work you way to the 30 min workout i weighed 300 when i started zumba and i am now down to 180. its awesome workout

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krisathome By  krisathome    
    08.29.13

    I LOVE this!! I was 210lbs and now I am 160. This helped decrease my mid section and after you get familiar with the moves it is really fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marsiana1 By  marsiana1    
    06.27.13

    I really like it but sometimes I removed the desire to continue doing zumba but is very good for weight loss

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunshyne723 By  sunshyne723    
    06.26.13

    Zumba is a really fun way to get a workout in. I love music so its easy for me to stay motivated throughout a class.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love zumba you get a great workout and it is a lot of fun at the same time :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Janicelynn By  Janicelynn    
    02.26.13

    I love zumba because I get a great workout and have fun at the same time. The upbeat music makes the time go fast and each song uses repeating moves so its not hard to pick up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *