Yoplait Smoothie Triple Berry | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Save yourself the money and make your own!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mystearica By  Mystearica    
    08.12.19

    Fast, yummy and great for picky kiddos.

    We love he smoothie kits, great for picky kids. Fast to make and the kids are happy and it tastes great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BossQueen By  BossQueen    
    08.21.17

    So good

    This is so good not been dissapointed flavor wise on any of their smoothie kits. Just wish there was more in the bag.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    These taste pretty good but I would save your money and just make your own, they are not as healthy as you would think

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hiarjulia By  hiarjulia    
    08.14.14

    You would think for being yogurt this would be a good choice but it isn't. It is LOADED with sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammiluv2 By  sammiluv2    
    04.27.14

    these are delicious they have become one of my fav pregnancy foods I have one every morning

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dianej89 By  dianej89    
    04.18.14

    so delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Save yourself the money and make your own!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wrightvm By  wrightvm    
    09.19.13

    Save yourself the money and make your own fresh fruit smoothie. These smoothie mixes have a ton of sugar and for whatever reason it didn't blend very well in my blender.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prnces1414 By  prnces1414    
    09.18.13

    I think these are good but I get so paranoid with the amount of sugar that I usually talk myself into using fresh fruit so I can get the full benefit. but the flavor was really good, and any kid would love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessiY By  JessiY    
    09.17.13

    Everytime I get the chance I will stock up on these. They are not exactly healthy but they taste terrific and my entire family loves them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *