Yeti 20oz Rambler Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • EileenD By  EileenD    
    11.28.20

    Worth it.

    I got my Yeti Tumbler as a gift. My coffee can stay hot all day! No more reheating the same cup 3x. :) Worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • helenross85 By  helenross85    
    11.21.20

    Love it

    My family of four owns eight Yeti's. We love them, use them all of the time, and take them with us wherever we go. I highly recommend the 20 oz. tumbler. It fits in consoles/cupholders and keep your drink hot/cold for a very long time. I even have ice left over after sitting out all night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kpphilo By  Kpphilo    
    11.21.20

    Favorite mug

    Best to keep coffee hot throughout the workday or water cold when you?re out in the sun! Love that fits in a car holder and fashionable too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.20.20

    The Best!

    The best for hot drinks. The best for cold drinks. Looks good and totally worth the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Starlucero By  Starlucero    
    11.20.20

    Great

    I love that it keeps your drink hot. Also that their are so many different styles and colors to choose from.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rdunbar05 By  Rdunbar05    
    11.15.20

    These tumblers are amazing!

    These tumblers are amazing! Heat stays in my coffee for hours and ice will last all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    11.11.20

    This keeps my drinks cold longer than in a normal cup. My dad swears by his for coffee and now has several as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jeabrown By  jeabrown    
    11.06.20

    You need this for morning coffee!

    My son received this as a gift. Lucky for me the color wasn't super masculine, so he gave it to me! This is my go-to cup for my coffee. The color is fabulous and even matches my decor!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ktibby214 By  Ktibby214    
    06.28.20

    Simply the best!

    They keep drinks hot and cold FOREVER. Ice lasts over a day! The small one is great for replacing disposal coffee cups at the office :) w Worth every penny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StephC By  StephC    
    06.20.20

    No more cold coffee!

    This tumbler keeps my coffee hot all morning long. I love the magnetic closure. It's simple to clean and holds up great!

    Was this helpful?   0