Yankee Candle Tumbler Candles Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Romariel By  Romariel    
    06.24.21

    Yankee Candle

    I love me some aroma of yankee candle. These types of candles bring a delightful smell to the room you place it in.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShyneBig By  ShyneBig    
    06.18.21

    Definitely worth buying

    One of the best candles u can buy. The smell lasts through out the whole candle while burning. Comes with a lid to keep Aroma lasting and wax clean. Jar is nice to look at.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kkristinaa By  kkristinaa    
    06.15.21

    Don't even need to light it!

    Favorite kind of candle right here!! Smells good even when it isn't lit!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    06.05.21

    Very Good

    my favorite summer scent from Yankee It is a summer tradition burning this scent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    06.05.21

    Premium candles in so many fragrances

    Yankee Candle Tumbler Candles are pretty, come in a wide variety of fragrances, and last for a very long time if you follow the manufacturer's instructions. I like to reuse the tumblers once empty for storing various things around the house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Stonell32 By  Stonell32    
    02.21.20

    Sense /comfort/ relaxing

    Never looses sent and absolutely love to relax in a bubble bath with candles lit and music after a little bc day at work. Yankee is the way to go for candles or even your vehicles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.31.19

    Perfect candle!

    My favorite kind of candles! The smell is amazing, the do last forever! The only issue I have is how expensive they are! Other than that they are the perfect candle!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MichelleMc By  MichelleMc    
    12.06.18

    Yankee Candle = Amazing

    Yankee Candle is the best candles that I have ever used. They smell amazing and last forever. I also love their other products like their tarts and air fresheners for your car. Trust me, you won?t regret buying Yankee Candle.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    11.19.18

    Smell nice!

    Yankee Candles smell amazing and the last forever. It's a great gift too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Frankiel416 By  Frankiel416    
    08.17.17

    Sweet candles!

    Totally love Yankee candles! I really love the scent they give off. Subtle, yet distinct. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I'm a big fan Yankee candles. I have not found any other brand that comes close to this brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShandraB By  ShandraB    
    02.11.17

    Homey

    Yankee candles are all I burn in my house. I haven't found any candles that even come close to Yankee. The smell fills the whole house and seems like they last forever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WarmNFuzzie By  WarmNFuzzie    
    12.26.16

    Hours of Amazing Aromas

    I'm totally in love with Yankee Candles. They have every scent for every season. I'm a big fan of the relaxation line. They burn for hours and it fills my home with deliciousness. With raising three boys, you can always find a candle burning in my home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    11.09.16

    Love it! Definitely a great gift... even if it is for yourself!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • baker90 By  baker90    
    11.06.16

    I love these candles! They have amazing scents and last for a long time.

    Was this helpful?   0