Wonderful Pistachios Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • clc408 By  clc408    
    05.03.21

    Excellent Product

    These are really the perfect snack. They are also great for cooking and baking, adding flavor and crunch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Manilovessamples By  Manilovessamples    
    05.01.21

    Sooooooo delicious

    I live off of these!!!! Sometimes Stop and Shop will have BOGO on pistachios and I buy as many as I can, lol, but these are the perfect snack and so fun to eat and not messy meaning no more red fingertips. Lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • notheragain By  notheragain    
    04.21.21

    Worth the premium price

    While these are more expensive than other brands, they are definitely better. They taste fresher, are a good, consistent size, and the packages have very few 'bad' ones (unopened, shriveled up, etc.). The flavored varieties are handled well. The 'regular' version are not too salty and even the unsalted ones are really tasty. I do prefer getting them in the shell--I think they taste better, but maybe that's psychological. I have never had a problem with this brand. I have tried others, both generic and brand name. There's seems to be a lot of inconsistency even within a brand. Sometimes they are acceptable, but the poor batches outweigh the price difference. It's not a better price if you're throwing out a significant amount of nuts!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    04.10.21

    I have not had very many of these a little expensive for me. With this pandemic going on I got a free 2 lb bag. They are soo good mostly with beer. I could not believe how great they taste for a snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donnamajames By  donnamajames    
    02.01.21

    Yumminess in an easy to crack open shell, no fussing! I love'em!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carols56 By  carols56    
    02.01.21

    GI health

    I love Pistachios, they are very good for after eating bloating, and send them to my son for this reason.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystallee2019 By  crystallee2019    
    01.28.21

    best nuts ever

    i love these and eat them all the time. healthy for you and good for your heart just don't go over the handfull amount in take. great health snacks too and for losing weight.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    01.27.21

    The best Pistachios

    I buy these for my husband and he absolutely loves them. He can pretty much eat an entire 160z bag in 1 sitting. It's not to salt, just right. It does curb your appetite and is a great snack with good fats.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Archie By  Archie    
    01.27.21

    Love them

    This is the better brand of pistachios. Not many that are in the shell are closed up. Not too much salt. Rarely do I get a bad nut. This is my preferred brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Goof-Ball By  Goof-Ball    
    01.27.21

    delicious

    these are a great snack. most of the shells open fairly easily. I wish they made a lower salt version.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    01.27.21

    Delicious

    Delicious and always fresh! They make the perfect snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    01.27.21

    I love pistachios. They are tasty and make a great snack. Ever since I found out about the possibility of worms I never eat these in the dark anymore and inspect before eating each one. I am so thankful I have yet to find any bugs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    01.27.21

    I love eating pistachios-just hate shelling them! The unshelled version is a little pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CarryOn41 By  CarryOn41    
    01.14.21

    Salty, But Good

    I am a huge fan of pistachio nuts and these are my go to pistachio nuts. I find them delicious, but I could do with less salt.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    01.12.21

    Good, but pricey

    I love pistachios, and would eat them more regularly if they were a little more affordable. These are a great option, especially if we can find them on sale!

    Was this helpful?   0