Windex Original Glass Cleaner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • agould81 By  agould81    
    06.19.21

    Wow just wow

    Never was I able to get glass looking as clear as the commercials with the birds that smack into the windows. Now I use this product and wow it really is just like the commercials. Works in cars too!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    06.01.21

    Very Good

    love windex it is a great cleaner and I love how well it works on my glass surfaces

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    06.01.21

    Essential household cleaner

    I use Windex every single day in my home, on everything from my eyeglasses to my glass oven and air fryer oven doors, refrigerator shelves, and, of course, windows. It reliably cleans glass and many other surfaces.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • W1sc0ns1nm0m By  W1sc0ns1nm0m    
    08.04.20

    Love Windex!

    I love Windex and have been using it for years! Windex doesn't leave streaks like other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.18.20

    I mean, what can you really say? It's glass cleaner. It definitely does what it's supposed to do, but I feel as though cheaper versions work just as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    06.05.20

    Overpriced

    It works fine, but I think the cheaper brands work just as good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwenrocks79 By  gwenrocks79    
    06.05.20

    A CLASSIC

    While my household has been switching over to natural and non toxic cleaning products, we still cannot find anything that cleans glass without leaving streaks the way Windex works!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    06.05.20

    Streaks!

    I used to use Windex for my mirrors and windows. It always left streaks! Hate the scent as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    This is the best glass cleaner I have found. No streaks or residue is left behind.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.11.20

    clean glass

    I always use this to clean glass tops and windows. It has been a staple in my house for decades. It cleans well and leaves no streaks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    04.09.20

    The one and only

    The standard, it seems like forever. I can't remember when we didn't have a bottle of this, and I can't remember using anything else.

    Was this helpful?   0