Windex Original Glass Cleaner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • W1sc0ns1nm0m By  W1sc0ns1nm0m    
    08.04.20

    Love Windex!

    I love Windex and have been using it for years! Windex doesn't leave streaks like other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.18.20

    I mean, what can you really say? It's glass cleaner. It definitely does what it's supposed to do, but I feel as though cheaper versions work just as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    06.05.20

    Overpriced

    It works fine, but I think the cheaper brands work just as good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwenrocks79 By  gwenrocks79    
    06.05.20

    A CLASSIC

    While my household has been switching over to natural and non toxic cleaning products, we still cannot find anything that cleans glass without leaving streaks the way Windex works!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    06.05.20

    Streaks!

    I used to use Windex for my mirrors and windows. It always left streaks! Hate the scent as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    This is the best glass cleaner I have found. No streaks or residue is left behind.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.11.20

    clean glass

    I always use this to clean glass tops and windows. It has been a staple in my house for decades. It cleans well and leaves no streaks.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    04.09.20

    The one and only

    The standard, it seems like forever. I can't remember when we didn't have a bottle of this, and I can't remember using anything else.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *