Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • notsofitvegan By  notsofitvegan    
    01.28.20

    Good!

    I love these, they recently changed the packaging so my opinion will change because the old packaging got very messy and broke easily. the product itself was great for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jwofb13 By  jwofb13    
    09.10.19

    A Great-Looking, Lasting Lip Colour!

    I really like this lipstick. It stays on! Like all these long-lasting lipsticks it can be a bit drying but that's easy to counter with a little lip balm - and frankly, I find it less drying than other comparable products. The colour is true and as I said, it stays on! For the price I don't think you can beat it! Highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yramas8 By  yramas8    
    02.24.18

    Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color

    This is one of the most common lipsticks in my makeup area. I love the variety of shades on the market, the durability, the finish (it's neither matte nor gloss) and especially the price. On many occasions Dollar Tree sells it for $ 1 ... Every time I need to buy some lipstick for a special occasion (that does not have matte finish) I choose to check with this line. The only thing I do not like is that if you keep the lipstick in a bag there is a great chance that the lid will come off. It is for this reason that I have them in an organizer at my vanity table. I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an economic alternative in lipsticks with a beauty finish.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ljflan1212 By  ljflan1212    
    08.08.16

    Pretty Colors & Goes on Smooth!

    I haven't purchased lipstick in a VERY long time, so I got a stick of Wet n Wild Mega Last. I am not at all disappointed! The color is perfect, goes on smooth, and lasts quite a while. The best part, it was under $2!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crb310 By  crb310    
    04.20.16

    I have this lipstick in the color sandstorm and its extremely pigmented. It doesn't dry matte like it looks int he tube but goes on very smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bjane88 By  Bjane88    
    02.17.16

    I have 2 different shades of this lipstick. I do actually like the product but does make my lips a little dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dlosoya By  dlosoya    
    02.09.16

    This lipsticks are really pigmented and last a long time. There a matte finish

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Scalef By  Scalef    
    02.06.16

    With trying to keep up will all the lastest make up trends it can start to become expensive. I purchased 3 different shades (since they were under $2.00 ) just to try them out , to my surprise this product is actually my new fav!!! I received so many compliments on my lipstick. These are nice lipsticks for the money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    01.14.16

    These lipsticks really are good. The color stays they dont completely dry out your lips and for the price you truly cant beat it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thegiftofgab By  thegiftofgab    
    08.08.15

    This lipstick is in no way "long lasting". The color transfers like crazy, but they have a gorgeous shade collection. If you don't mind reapplying often, grab these, as they are usually under $1.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.19.15

    Love the matte finish to this lipstick. Once I found the color that went with my skin tone, it was on! The lipstick stayed for a very long period of time with having to reapply.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dazlphoto By  dazlphoto    
    05.19.15

    Very affordable and seems to last as far as on my lips. I will continue to buy this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jdeva11 By  jdeva11    
    05.08.15

    I am into buying cheaper items but with that comes a cheaper quality. However this product is reasonable in price and actually stays on a lot longer than my other products. I love the cherry bomb color and the matte look, so if that is not what you are going for then I suggest another Product or simply add a gloss to finish it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pearlypearl By  Pearlypearl    
    05.03.15

    Seriously another E.L.F brand like. I love this brand , i love how calm yet pigmented their colors are.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    Great value for money. Love the shade of this lipstick, Dollhouse Pink.

    Was this helpful?   0