Weber Kick'n Chicken Seasoning Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BellaBella2 By  BellaBella2    
    10.23.18

    grilled chicken

    Perfect for chicken on the grill. Just the right mix of spices. So easy to use

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momapolly By  momapolly    
    10.25.15

    The first time I used Weber's Kickin' Chicken I knew it was one of those items I wanted to always have in my, pantry! I have used this in several ways, most often on oven baked chicken. It has become a favorite at our house, but I have not limited it to chicken. I have also used it on pork chops and hamburgers. They were delicious! It's great for grilling as well, imparting a very unique flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cheesenbread By  cheesenbread    
    08.02.15

    I actually love all of the weber seasonings. The are pretty decent. The kickin chicken is actually one of my favorites. When I am looking for something a little more adventurous than salt and pepper on my chicken, I opt for this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovemyboys2 By  Lovemyboys2    
    12.17.14

    Can't do chicken without it..it's the best

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hcmomma By  Hcmomma    
    08.29.14

    I love this seasoning! We grill all the time and whenever we cook chicken or burgers this is what we use!! Give it a try, you won't be disappointed

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.21.14

    We grill chicken often at our house and this is a great addition to chicken breast. It gives the chicken great flavor without overpowering.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Honeybadgertami By  Honeybadgertami    
    02.28.14

    Love all the varieties of this seasoning! Great on anything from meats to vegetables!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SavinSamm101 By  SavinSamm101    
    12.03.13

    Spicy Chicken Tacos anyone? Amazing herbs and spices from Weber. I use Weber's Kick'n Chicken Seasoning to spice up the dinner table. All my chicken taste amazing, but with Weber gives me the right "Kick" it needs. Family and Friends would love to taste the chicken you cook with the spice. Good for BBQ, Lunch, Dinner, Family Reunions and even wedding showers! You need a kick in your chicken I recommend Weber's Kick'n Chicken Seasoning!

    Was this helpful?   0