Warner Bros Pictures Lights Out | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Franciely By  Franciely    
    07.11.19

    Amazing

    This movie keeps you on the edge of your seat and keeps you wondering what?s in the dark.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    04.29.19

    Great scary movie

    This movie is awesome I love scary movies you should watch it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GoneRogue By  GoneRogue    
    02.11.19

    Not bad at all.

    I'm not scared easily, at all... so I'm not going to say that this creeped me out or scared me, but I can imagine that it can definitely scare some people. The movie is good, it has a decent storyline and will keep you entertained.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Libbyrose16 By  Libbyrose16    
    10.02.18

    This is a great suspenseful movie. Keeps you on the edge of your seat and its a good pick if you like horror.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haleyfoxblog By  haleyfoxblog    
    07.17.18

    A Great At Home Date Night Movie

    As the owner of a Large Entertainment Blog, Horrors are my favorite. I am very hard to entertain or scare anymore because of that. But I will give this a neutral as at least it was not a "kill for no reason" movie and it did have good acting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hxylee2 By  Hxylee2    
    06.16.18

    I rented this movie at first. I started watching it but I got called into a meeting so I didn?t get to finish. I came home and finished it and it scared me. I normally don?t get scared so it was a thrill. Definitely worth every penny. I eventually winded up buying it to rewatch with my family!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I remember seeing this in the theaters and thought it was pretty creepy. I mean I just watched Hertidary on Saturday and would say that Lights Out is nowhere near as good or creepy, but it's a great popcorn flick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Weaver90 By  Weaver90    
    03.31.18

    My husband and I went and seen this in the theaters! Dear god almighty was it scary. Had the entire theater screaming lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justmarried811 By  justmarried811    
    01.15.18

    Keeps you on the edge of your seat.

    Keeps you on the edge of your seat. Had a lot of good scary moments... could have done a little more but definitely worth watching.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • homemombkw By  homemombkw    
    12.31.17

    I saw this movie in theaters and have watched it multiple times since. I enjoyed this movie. It was creepy with just enough jump scares.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *