Warner Bros Heads Up | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jodihunter By  jodihunter    
    07.03.20

    Family Favorite

    This is such a fun game, we play this on our family game night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaneSellsSeashells By  ShaneSellsSeashells    
    06.19.20

    Giggles for all

    If you are having a party and it starts to get dull, whip this out and bring no the laughs. Its easy to learn and creates mental challenges that will draw everyone to participate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.04.20

    Such a fun game

    Such a fun game to play with friends! I really like the entertainment categories. Better if at least a few people are playing instead of just 2. Too many people though makes it less fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hhaase By  hhaase    
    04.03.20

    Fun and user friendly!

    This game is so much fun fun to play when we get together with friends or family! I love how easy it is to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • plong22 By  plong22    
    04.02.20

    Lots of Fun

    Lots of fun. Easy to play for all ages. We play with young and old and we all have fun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OrangeCountyReads By  OrangeCountyReads    
    04.02.20

    Need some laughs?

    Fun for the whole family- but only if you don?t cheat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.02.20

    This game is so hilarious! Even my 84 year old Dad loved it. We played with a group that included ages fro 8 up 84 and had the best time ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tatumsale By  Tatumsale    
    03.20.20

    Heads up for Heads Up

    I like it, it?s a fun game to play with friends and family. However, sometimes the correct and incorrect can be switched or can glitch. So, even though it is a fun game to play, almost exactly like charades, it can sometimes glitch and not give you the correct outcome. Also, for me, personally, I don?t like how it videos the person acting out or wherever the camera is pointed

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrussell27 By  mrussell27    
    03.19.20

    Such a fun game! Everyone will enjoy this game! Every time me and my family play, we play for hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.25.20

    Great Game

    Love the app. Its always a good way to pass time with friends. My group always has a good time playing. There is plenty of categories for most interests. Its good for all ages.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *