Warner Bros Heads Up | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ecd103 By  ecd103    
    05.30.19

    Classic Game

    I can not give this game enough stars. My family and I traveled to Disney recently and occasionally had to wait in lines upwards of two hours. We played Heads Up the entire time and had a blast. The variety of packs are so fun, especially trying to act things out in public. My family comes back to this game time and time again because it's just so classic and engaging. We also love watching the video after capturing everyone's faces trying to explain what the word is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tinah1234 By  Tinah1234    
    05.22.19

    My daughter and I love this game! It's so fun! Such an easy but yet great game

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    04.17.19

    Fun Game!

    Fun game when you're bored and need an activity. My family actually started playing it on a plane while we were waiting for a terminal to unload and other passengers joined in! I would't play it regularly, but it's great for some occasions!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msdreat By  Msdreat    
    04.16.19

    Fun

    My family and I have had so much fun playing this! It keeps us entertained for hours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AllieMoje By  AllieMoje    
    03.20.19

    Great family game!

    I love this game! I love that you can play this game anywhere you are. SO FUN

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aldo218 By  Aldo218    
    01.31.19

    I love this game! It is so much fun at get togethers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dcesther By  dcesther    
    01.24.19

    Best Game

    Love Heads up ! My daughters and I play this game every chance we get. We try all the categories. We have gotten so many people hooked on this . Takes your mind off of any thing bad going on in your life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Quania92 By  Quania92    
    11.15.18

    Must play!!!!

    This game is very entertaining I love playing this game with my best friend when boredom hits I would highly recommend this game for anyone who loves family games

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PhoenixRainStorm By  PhoenixRainStorm    
    10.08.18

    Family fun and friendly

    Amazing product! Played this game with youth groups, family, and friends. Great for kids, but can be challenging for younger kids. suggested for ages 4 and higher, though depending on the child, the age is up to you. a lot more fun to play in a bigger group rather than a smaller group. some categories are harder than others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommi23boyz By  mommi23boyz    
    09.28.18

    Fun

    Super fun game to play, especially if you have had a few "adult drinks"

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *