Vera Wang Princess | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • delane delane
    02.15.16

    i love the bottle it self i love the offer to review the great smell on my body to stand out

  • This perfume gives me a headache. It's not my favorite and I don't recommend it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hrangel73 By  hrangel73    
    08.16.19

    One of my must have perfumes.

    Smells delicious! Not too sweet or floral, just right for all day or a special night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keelz23 By  keelz23    
    07.24.19

    yum

    Fresh and feminine, and sweet without being overpowering.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Runsthedistance By  Runsthedistance    
    06.21.19

    Smells Amazing

    This perfume has been around awhile. It?s a classic perfume. It smells so good and it?s affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyKay1 By  HollyKay1    
    04.17.19

    This perfume smells so great and seems to last on me....love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 17lauramarie By  17lauramarie    
    04.17.19

    Smells sweet!

    Smells great and the scent lasts pretty long! It's not my every day smell, but it's nice for when I want to switch things up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Griseida By  Griseida    
    11.28.18

    Love it

    I love the bottle so adorable! And the perfume smell very nice I love the smell it?s fresh without smelling potent and too noticeable!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agzilla By  agzilla    
    10.08.18

    Why do I like this?

    The idea of being a princess makes me cringe, always has. I don't have a favorite Disney prinecess, hate dresses, think tiaras are stupid, and will absolutely lose my s**t if anyone calls me a princess. I should hate Vera Wang Princess as well, but I don't. In fact it's kinda my go-to fragrance whenever I have to do something fancy, like go to a wedding or job interview.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meandbella By  meandbella    
    09.29.18

    i like this but it smells a little too "perfumy" for me- a little too musky or flowery. not sure but still nice for people that like that scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollieNewlin By  HollieNewlin    
    09.21.18

    Be a Princess!

    One of my favorite fragrances of all time! It has a beautifully fresh scent that lasts & lasts! The Water Lily & Amber notes really come through! And how about the bottle?! Absolutely gorgeous! And my favorite color too! It looks just perfect sitting on my vanity! I feel like a true Princess when wearing it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fcherish By  Fcherish    
    09.09.18

    Sweet & sensible

    Great for dates! I would describe this frangrance to be sweet to match my kind and caring personality. This perfume makes it through the day and the night with you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *