Various Artists The Greatest Showman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • katrinajulia By  katrinajulia    
    11.07.20

    Dreams & Desires the Reality and What is Possible

    Love this movie & how it shows the reality of ups & downs of dreams & desires & the beauty of what he created. How the inspiration continues & the music is amazing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leezgirl By  Leezgirl    
    10.24.20

    Catchy Music

    Both the movie and the Soundtrack are wonderful. Hubby hates musicals and loved this movie and its songs. This is worth hearing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jehousel By  jehousel    
    10.20.20

    Magical, Music is genius

    The movie is magical and the music is pure genius! It is bewitching and has such moving emotion. Great movie with diversity and character development

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathlina By  kathlina    
    06.20.20

    One of the best sounds ever made!

    One of the best soundtracks ever made! The songs are so powerful! Every song gives me the chills. The movie is equally amazing. I bought the soundtrack right after watching the movie. My children love it so much. Play it in our car every time we go somewhere.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Spiggarino By  Spiggarino    
    06.19.20

    The Greatest Match Of All Time

    Edge and Randy Orton put on a hell of a performance are the end of WWE bACKLASH. The program also included the fat beards and the blacks running around backstage against Ninjas, and I laughed at the fat men falling down in the dumpster. My name is Willomena

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heatherfarr By  heatherfarr    
    06.11.20

    Great music and movie

    This was such a great movie and the music was incredible. Every time I come across it when I?m flipping channels, I have to stop and watch the remainder of it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beaniebaby70 By  beaniebaby70    
    06.09.20

    Great music

    Love love love this soundtrack! The music is phenomenal

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.06.20

    The movie is great and the music for it is wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Jdmg29 By  Jdmg29    
    04.15.20

    Great music and movie. My daughter and i have watched this show about 10 times now. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.05.20

    Favorite Music!

    My husband and I have watched the movie at least a half dozen times and listened to this soundtrack way more than that! Reliving the scenes and stories with every song.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mbechtel14 By  Mbechtel14    
    11.29.19

    One awesome movie!!

    This movie is so unbelievable. The acting is off the chart!! The music will give you goose bumps and get you tapping your shoes and dancing... It is a must watch in my book!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    I've heard better, I've heard worse

    Let me guess, you heard "This is Me" and now you're in love? Yes, the music is nice in its respect, but the story is nothing short of an exaggeration of reality and a basic plotline. I know it's not a popular opinion, but quite frankly I've heard better but I've also heard worse.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanel46 By  vanel46    
    05.31.19

    This Is Me

    I love the soundtrack. I have played This Is Me for my students and it became our classroom anthem! e

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Loohoo21 By  Loohoo21    
    10.11.18

    Good storyline and loved the singing. It's my kids's number one show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Libbyrose16 By  Libbyrose16    
    10.02.18

    I absolutely fell in love with this movie the moment I watched it and the music was phenomenal. I listen to the songs almost everyday! I honestly just can't get enough of it.!

    Was this helpful?   0