Various Artists The Greatest Showman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    I've heard better, I've heard worse

    Let me guess, you heard "This is Me" and now you're in love? Yes, the music is nice in its respect, but the story is nothing short of an exaggeration of reality and a basic plotline. I know it's not a popular opinion, but quite frankly I've heard better but I've also heard worse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanel46 By  vanel46    
    05.31.19

    This Is Me

    I love the soundtrack. I have played This Is Me for my students and it became our classroom anthem! e

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Loohoo21 By  Loohoo21    
    10.11.18

    Good storyline and loved the singing. It's my kids's number one show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Libbyrose16 By  Libbyrose16    
    10.02.18

    I absolutely fell in love with this movie the moment I watched it and the music was phenomenal. I listen to the songs almost everyday! I honestly just can't get enough of it.!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marsem11 By  marsem11    
    09.29.18

    This is the perfect family movie. The whole family fell in love with this movie and love singing along.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubblegumpop By  bubblegumpop    
    09.29.18

    Brilliant !!

    I bought the sdtk after watching the movie . While the movie was excellent the music was Brilliant .You Do feel every emotion from the words being sung .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j-rays By  j-rays    
    09.18.18

    Love love love x100

    Not much to say other than if you've heard this soundtrack, you're guarunteed to love it. Upbeat and inspirational :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • irishmaiden67 By  irishmaiden67    
    06.28.18

    Would give 20 stars!

    This has to be mine and my S.O.s all time favorite movie! He loves it so much, I got him the sound track to listen to in the car for Father's day. It was a hit! Every time I get in his car, its playing!😄😄😄

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annabel_Lee By  Annabel_Lee    
    04.19.18

    Our whole family loves this soundtrack

    I love listening to this soundtrack. We watched the movie for a recent family movie night and everyone loved it. I catch my husband and son singing songs from this soundtrack. And my daughter bought her own copy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashenowl By  ashenowl    
    04.02.18

    Great Variety

    One of the best soundtracks of the year! It's a great combination of narrative songs and pop ballads that can be listened to separately from the soundtrack so it gives a lot of great variety.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *