Vagisil ph Balance Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mystearica By  Mystearica    
    08.12.19

    Must try, you will love it!

    I love using this, leaves you feeling extra clean and smelling fresh. I?m so glad they have this product, better than ole soap and water.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SaraVictoria By  SaraVictoria    
    07.29.19

    Vagisil

    It is very good for the care of your intimate area. It has a great smell, it is very soft with your skin, it does not produce irritations, it cools you, cleanses, moisturizes and protects

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KKate94 By  KKate94    
    07.16.19

    I've had better feminine hygiene products

    Scent was a little to strong for my liking and it dried my skin out a little too much. I don't think it was a good as the other washes ibhave used in the past.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cellardoor By  Cellardoor    
    07.11.19

    Completely gentle and a complete clean.

    Really love this brand of feminine wash. I discovered it probably 6 months ago when I was thrown off with my pH level and was not able to get it under control even with probiotic. The light scent is absolutely wonderful and it really does leave you completely clean, I feel like only showering once a day is enough when using this product. I experienced no irritation, very gentle and easy to use, and you only need a tiny amount to create a great sudsing action.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eureka00 By  Eureka00    
    07.11.19

    Smells great and works for other areas too, such as armpits.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Strong scent

    Would not recommend if you have sensitive skin or allergies. It has a strong scent that I did not care for and this product is expensive. Would never purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tray45 By  Tray45    
    03.21.19

    VAGIFRESH

    My current Femine wash, I also have their wipes, with this wash I noticed a difference than other washes I've used. I felt fresh all day until it was time for my evening shower. The PH balance Fortified in this product matches mines perfectly. I so live for and cant go without this stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mingee08 By  mingee08    
    03.14.19

    Light and Fresh!!!

    Vagisil Daily Feminine Wash works perfectly!! It's got a light scent~ leaving my intimate areas smelling fresh. It gently cleans my super sensitive skin~ with no irritation~ which is so important to me!!! Always feel wonderful after using this product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deidremelvin By  deidremelvin    
    08.23.18

    Love Vagisil

    I love the Jasmine White smell. It smells really good and I use it over my whole body when I buy the product. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. My cousin suggested this product to me and I've been using it ever since.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momof3801 By  Momof3801    
    04.14.18

    wouldnt buy

    Tried this because it came with a coupon but didnt like it ended up buying something else. Didnt have a great smell too it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *