Unilever Degree Motionsense Berry Cool Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • klassic By  klassic    
    10.12.20

    Really Nice Odor Control

    I liked how this worked. The scent was really nice. I got the odor control I desired. It was overall a product I would use again and again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenaemata By  Jenaemata    
    10.12.20

    Smells awesome!

    #Degree motion sense berry cool kept me fresh all day. I have been using degree deodorant for years. I use it when I work out at the gym. I love that I can smell it all day. I highly recommend this brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cbear101 By  cbear101    
    06.05.20

    This deodorant did not work super well. It also made my clothes smell worse at the end of the day than my sweat did.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Schojanclan By  Schojanclan    
    09.29.19

    Smells great

    This has a great long lasting scent! It keeps you dry all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    She's seen worse

    She gets the job done. Honestly, it works like any average deodorant; it can get clumpy if you apply too much and it lasts a decent amount of time, but don't expect it to last 12 hours if you're exercising.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimberzx3 By  Kimberzx3    
    05.24.19

    This item smells very nice and dilutes the smell of your oder.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ebeeg22 By  Ebeeg22    
    05.18.19

    Kept me feeling fresh during my 10 hour server shift

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yarihdz By  Yarihdz    
    10.10.17

    I love the scent

    I tried Degree Women Deodorant before, but MotionSense Antipespirant is awesome. The smell is really good make me feel clean and fresh. I can wear all day and feeling fresh. I received this product complimentary from Crowdtap but all opinion is my own.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allisondoyle90 By  allisondoyle90    
    08.01.17

    5 Stars

    I have tried to find the perfect deodorant for years! Degree with MotionSense fits the bill. It withstands a 105* NYC classroom and still lets me smell like a pretty flower instead of the smelly mess I am! Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessirabbit By  Jessirabbit    
    04.29.17

    Degree is awesome and a lot better then suave, i haven't have this scent but I'm pretty sure it smells great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quickchangeus By  quickchangeus    
    04.29.17

    great product. would use and recommend highly to everyone and anyone needing a better deodorant. way to go . highly recommend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Priceless713 By  Priceless713    
    12.28.16

    Perfect odor protection

    I have been using degree for 4 years now. This by far is the best scent yet. Love love love it Must buy more!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Deborahruiz By  Deborahruiz    
    08.22.16

    I use this deodorant everyday and I have nothing but greats things to say about it. It smells great and stays on the whole day !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love any of there deo but I haven't tryed this kind but I would love to i love anything berry senct

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love any of there deo but I haven't tryed this kind but I would love to i love anything berry senct

    Was this helpful?   0