U by Kotex Tween pads Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Staskosgirl By  Staskosgirl    
    02.25.20

    For Young Girls

    Super thankful for this modified product. My daughter is 11 and has her period for almost a year. This is great because the sizing fits her so much better. I took off a star because it?s a little overpriced but it is one of few if not the only on the market for teens.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • azalee22703 By  azalee22703    
    06.16.19

    I have 2 teen daughters and if I buy any other brand they throw a fit. They say these fit so well they barely know they are there and they haven't experienced any leaks.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Catsarepurry By  Catsarepurry    
    07.02.18

    Great

    These are one of my favorite pads! They are made for petite people and smaller teens and pre teens.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GCastillion By  GCastillion    
    06.29.18

    I'm No Longer a Tween, but I Still Use Them

    I am petite, so the U by Kotex Tween pads work perfectly for me. The only down side is that Wal-Mart is the only place I can find them. Whenever I use pads, they are usually huge. These aren't. Also, I have never had one leak on me and I usually have a heavy period. I recommend everyone should try them because they are a great product. Lastly, the packaging is fabulous. They are pretty and can be carried in your purse without any embarrassment.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vramos99 By  vramos99    
    12.18.17

    Great for school

    You can barely feel it there! It works great for in school! Very small and discreet!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelseyessex305 By  kelseyessex305    
    11.23.17

    Super light

    This product is super light and i almost i forgot that i was wearing it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    The best

    Best on the go female product out there! It is compact and easy to conceal, very comfortable and great for active ladies!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    09.09.16

    Why not have the best in the market?

    I've also used Kotex products they are reliable and stand the test of time. When I had a daughter and it was time to educate her they had a sample pack and I was able to have to her which pads she would feel comfortable it. It was a big help. They have been around for ever, the new design and package make it easy for backpack, purse and pocket you can't beat that! Thank u Kotex!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emily240 By  Emily240    
    09.08.16

    Great product

    These are so cute. They mad me feel super comfortable about starting my period because they were so pretty. They are also super absorbent.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmccall67 By  lmccall67    
    07.29.16

    Perfect for little girls

    These are great for daytime wear not overnight. There are good for teens and pre teens because they are small for them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danielleshu By  Danielleshu    
    07.18.16

    Kotex U Tween

    I am a loyal Kotex u user so when my daughter started her period last mont I bought her the tweens and another competitors brand. She told me she liked the Tween brand better so like mother like daughter we are U by Kotex all the way. The do prevent leaks and they feel more sturdy for being a slim pad.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *