Tweezerman SPA Browmousse Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • slehan By  slehan    
    12.19.20

    Excellent tweezers

    Excellent tweezers. I never wear them out, just manage to lose them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mgeaux By  mgeaux    
    12.18.20

    Great product

    Tweezerman tweezers are my go to ! I love how effective and efficient thet are. Thay make getting tiny hairs easy to pull out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • moont1gr By  moont1gr    
    12.16.20

    Great Tweezers

    I love these tweezers. They allow me to remove unwanted facial hair with precision and ease. They grab every hair I reach for and I would definitely recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thepittsmn By  thepittsmn    
    12.16.20

    I have tried many different brands of tweezers and Tweezerman works the best and lasts the longest.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Danielle1213 By  Danielle1213    
    12.12.20

    Best brand out there

    I haven?t been able to find a better pair of tweezers other then this brand. They stay sharp and had mine for over a year and still sharp as new. The grab onto each of my blonde hairs easily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pamelajk By  pamelajk    
    02.21.17

    Well Worth the Price!

    I have tried several other brands of tweezers, but I keep going back to the Tweezermans. They are a bit pricey, but well worth it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChristianaG By  ChristianaG    
    10.30.16

    This tweezers work wonders lol great for plucking eyebrows

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Removes hair easily!

    Love these tweezers! They are sharp and remove hairs easily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mistydawn707 By  mistydawn707    
    07.17.16

    It makes the job easier

    The quality of the material for these tweezers makes them study enough to handle anything. Love the tapered ends and sharp edges. It's makes tweezing that much easier.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amyz17 By  Amyz17    
    07.15.16

    Absolutely amazing tweezers! Super great and sharp!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • debragaynor By  debragaynor    
    07.06.16

    Why would anyone use another tweezer? This one is simply the best. Have one for home and travel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Desireelbishop By  Desireelbishop    
    03.16.16

    Tweezerman tweezers are the best tweezers that I know of. I love the precision.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ldekerlegand By  ldekerlegand    
    01.02.16

    Best tweezers ever! They are a bit pricy, but so worth it. They are sharp, don't pinch and last a long time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arlette2525 By  arlette2525    
    11.08.15

    Have had this for some time now and they are still sharp. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • everlarkbakery9 By  everlarkbakery9    
    11.03.15

    Best tweezers, although a little spendy. Have tried others but I always go back to Tweezerman.

    Was this helpful?   0