Tropicana Farmstand Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Nvc1127 By  Nvc1127    
    05.26.19

    Yummy

    My kids and I love the way these taste, they're delicious. Good source of fruit and veggies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kunis20 By  Kunis20    
    06.15.15

    Love these! Healthy and yummy. Always finding good deals on them too so that's a plus

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MaMaPea By  MaMaPea    
    06.01.15

    This is my favorite brand of juice, lots of flavor options.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AMPLette2015 By  AMPLette2015    
    04.19.15

    I have bought a couple of the varieties of this juice and loved both. It's worth the price just to have something refreshing as this. I would recommend this to anyone who loves anything Tropicana related.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    03.11.15

    My kids love these.They like all flavors.Great juice

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Essielay_10 By  Essielay_10    
    11.05.14

    Delicious tasting juice. My favorite is the pomegranate & blueberry which I can get for the house and to go as well! Would definitely recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlhaines83 By  jlhaines83    
    06.06.14

    Great juice! Good flavors! I like that I can give my daughter this juice to drink instead of an unhealthy juice alternative.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    05.21.14

    Really yummy juice! Fulfilling and thick.. A bit pricey but isn't too bad considering the prices of the other juices

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    very good tasting juice and very healthy for you worth the money!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lynn4677 By  Lynn4677    
    06.22.13

    These are wonderfully delicious products! I love the mix that they have available. I keep my refrigerator stocked...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    05.31.13

    This drink has two servings of fruit or vegetables, I don't remember, but that just means its worth it to buy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn    
    03.07.13

    100% fruit and vegetable juice- I tried Pomegranate/Blueberry and I tell you it was so good and refreshing! Not to mention it is healthy too! There are other flavors-Strawberry/Bananna and Peach Mango. I am going to try them for sure!

    Was this helpful?   0