Tresseme Split Remedy Shampoo & Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.13.16

    Great

    I use tresemme all the time!!!! It works well with my hair!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Guerrera20 By  Guerrera20    
    07.11.16

    I like this shampoo,love the smell but honestly I did't see this do that it says it supposed to do

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aquariusbridget By  aquariusbridget    
    02.07.16

    This product smelled really nice, but did not help my split ends at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hblackwell93 By  hblackwell93    
    12.30.14

    not a fan i see no improvement with my split ends, and my hair gets greasy within 1 day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    It smells good! But I honestly didn't see my split ends improve.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tja1967 By  tja1967    
    05.22.14

    Love the way it makes my hair feel. Use with the TRESemme conditioner and it makes your hair feel smooth and silky. I follow up with TRESemme Climate Control Mouse. I love these products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mamilindabr By  Mamilindabr    
    05.16.14

    One of my favorite smell great, my whole family can use it's just great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleyamelvin19 By  ashleyamelvin19    
    03.08.14

    This shampoo smells sooo good .its one of my moms favorites and shes very picky when it comes to smells!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pulmprincess By  pulmprincess    
    08.14.13

    This product was not for me. After a week of use my hair felt very weighed down and gross. I had to use a clairifing shampoo to get all of the build up out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lionbubbles By  Lionbubbles    
    08.10.13

    Did not work on my head at all TRESemme is fine but this product did not do the work it said to do

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cheermom1977 By  cheermom1977    
    08.10.13

    love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrspayne86 By  mrspayne86    
    07.20.13

    I love the entire treseme line

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tew_92 By  tew_92    
    04.22.13

    Smells okay but it doesnt really work

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikkilee0625 By  nikkilee0625    
    04.17.13

    It smells great, but I personally believe that it does not do what it says it does. Maybe because I only tried it for a week...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.17.13

    I didn't care for this shampoo and my hair felt a bit brittle using it.

    Was this helpful?   0