Trader Joe's Everything but the Bagel Sesame Seasoning Blend Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Patoma By  Patoma    
    11.29.20

    Great product i use it all the time. I think everyone should owe these products. There is nothing better then these products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speechiemel By  speechiemel    
    10.16.20

    Pantry Staple!

    I love, love, love this product. It is like the salt and pepper we didn't know we needed in our lives. This is perfect on hard boiled eggs or deviled eggs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Andrea1969 By  Andrea1969    
    10.16.20

    Game changer!

    For a gal on the go, this product is amazing. I work close to 6 days a week especially in the restaurant business it?s harder to make the right decisions to eat the right things. I was looking for something to spice up my bland salads while making the lighter choice of oil and vinegar or even a lemon substitute.. throwing the everything bagel seasoning on top it had a perfect touch of crunch and flavor. I actually felt full compared to other salads that lacked the seasonings final touch. I?d recommend this even to my tables to buy on the outside market after my first attempt of trying this product out its quite powerful stuff. If you love avocado toast this is a must-buy! I rate this product personally 5 stars and I?d definitely label it a game-changer... I suggest anyone buy this product if you know what?s good for you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.16.20

    Love Love!

    I use this for salads, veggies, chicken and more!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emily219 By  emily219    
    10.12.20

    I love this seasoning. We use it on everything, especially on cottage cheese. I love making my own bagels and using this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tonishar By  Tonishar    
    10.11.20

    Bagel seasoning that you control

    This seasoning is perfect if you like to control the amount of seasoning on your bagel. As for me I like extra.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • curiousgirl By  curiousgirl    
    10.09.20

    A solid "everything" seasoning!

    Sooooo tasty on avocado! Great for avocado toast, eggs, or just about anything else. I prefer Trader Joe's "Everyday seasoning" for salads and in general, but I like this one a lot also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LindseySal99 By  LindseySal99    
    07.18.20

    Best seasoning blend!

    I love using this product in my ramen noodles, on top of fried eggs or scrambled eggs, I love adding it to plain bagels and even on avocado toast. It adds a very nice flavor and crunch to foods. I love this!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Sweetdoll1 By  Sweetdoll1    
    07.16.20

    So delicious and tasty. We love to add it on cream cheese sandwiches for breakfast. Sometimes we add it in home cooked meals. It makes our dishes more interesting and fun to eat.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • klassic By  klassic    
    07.16.20

    Great on Veggies

    This is a great seasoning. On veggies it's great. It also makes my bread taste wonderful. Highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Akayla By  Akayla    
    07.16.20

    My review

    My favorite seasoning though I wish the seeds could be a little more fine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • didama By  didama    
    07.14.20

    This is a tasty addition to your kitchen!

    My kids love everything bagels. When I saw this, I had to try it. It is the best new product that I've bought in a while!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lswildcat0422 By  lswildcat0422    
    07.13.20

    So tasty and can really put it on anything! I've loved it on eggs, toast, avocado, roasted sweet potato, etc. It can be a bit salty, but that's how I like it.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Luna68 By  Luna68    
    07.06.20

    Guilt Free Snacking

    I love to add this seasoning to fresh veggies! Spread a little hummus on a cucumber slice sprinkle on top and you have a healthy guilt free snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ronikala By  ronikala    
    07.05.20

    GREAT PRODUCT!!

    great seasoning...use it a lot~~!!mostly on bagel, but sometimes on a dense, crusty bread to give it flavor and a great taste!!

    Was this helpful?   0