Torani Peppermint Syrup Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    So gross.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steltows By  steltows    
    04.25.14

    A slash of peppermint syrup in ginger ale is a quick 'mint julep', just add a little vodka if you are so inclined :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lizardyfriday By  lizardyfriday    
    12.19.13

    I use this stuff every morning. I make a cup of espresso, heat up some milk, mix this in, and I can have a peppermint latte every day. If you want a mocha? Throw in a teaspoon of unsweetened cocoa powder. This is seriously my favorite thing for coffee and cocoa. It's amazing, and I always try to keep it handy. It's great year round, but it's especially nice for the winter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • superbean By  superbean    
    11.13.13

    So delicious and a lot of fun for the kids - add club soda and a couple of teaspoons of their favorite Torani syrup and they have created their own delicious soda!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Touchedpainter By  Touchedpainter     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.09.13

    Not at all impressed, no matter how little I put in it is always too sickening-syrupy sweet, and the flavor is over powered and diminished by the sickening sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jedigal By  jedigal    
    12.12.12

    I really liked the Torani peppermint syrup I got through She Speaks! One of my favorite uses was turning my hot chocolate into peppermint hot chocolate. Mint and chocolate is one of my favorite combinations. It's also a very festive flavor, just in time for christmas!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susansmoaks By  susansmoaks    
    12.12.12

    Peppermint syrup rocks. I love it in my coffee. It's also good in other mixed drinks!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ismilefirst By  ismilefirst     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.04.12

    We LOVE the Peppermint Syrup! We've used it in hot and cold beverages and it has inspired us to try a couple of dessert recipes for the Holidays. Will share if time allows.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • OneUniqueQueen By  OneUniqueQueen    
    12.04.12

    This peppermint flavored syrup tasted so good in my coffee. It was AMAZING! I plan on using this in hot cocoa next. Oh the thought of it makes my mouth water!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jvbs830 By  jvbs830    
    11.27.12

    OMG, this stuff is amazing! I've used it in my coffee, in my hot cocoa, on ice cream, it's incredible!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cleverzeke By  cleverzeke    
    11.03.12

    This is great when wanting to add al little chill to your hot chocolate, mocha or white chocolate mocha. Perfect for holidays.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erinvictoria By  erinvictoria    
    10.20.12

    It's that time of year again. Certain flavors I could enjoy all year, like Pumpkin, but peppermint is definitely for the late fall, early winter months according to my taste buds. This is a great product if you like peppermint. You can also use it like an extract, which is really convenient.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • holly669 By  holly669     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.14.12

    I do not like peppermint except with chocolate so I used this in hot cocoa, in chocolate syrup with ice cream, in cookies & chocolate peppermint bark I made around Christmas. This would be better if I liked peppermint & is ok if used sparingly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chrildrensnookmama By  Chrildrensnookmama     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.10.12

    I love Torani Peppermint syrup because it gives my drinks the hint of peppermint I love without over powering the drink. Add the Peppermint flavor of Torani Syrup to Premium Chocolate Mocha hot cocoa for a gourmet style treat right at home! I also enjoy this in my coffee. However, I always need milk or cream as well. The syrup alone is not quite enough. I will be turning to Torani syrups to create many great drink recipes from now on!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.24.11

    I am not a fan of pepermint but this was good. It adds a lot of flavor. I shared it with my co-workers and they really enjoyed it also. The only thing is that you only need a little. If you put too much it's overpowering.

    Was this helpful?   0