Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    06.08.20

    Tide got better

    Tide is excellent for keeping your clothes clean, and this gives you the amazing, long lasting scent for a WIN!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mallgirl By  mallgirl    
    06.05.20

    Still the Best

    This detergent is far superior to the previous detergent I've used. I had stains that my previous detergent didn't remove, but this worked. And I love the fragrance!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    06.05.20

    Great for laundry

    Can never compete with a Tide product. Gets clothes really clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gina679 By  Gina679    
    04.01.20

    Tide Works Great to Get Odrs out of cClothes

    Our house caught on fire and we washed the clothes that we were able to save using Tide and the sanitize setting and were able to get the smoke smell out .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LolaBee By  LolaBee    
    01.31.20

    The One and Only

    Its the only laundry detergent I buy. I can wash and wear and still smell the sweet fragrance days later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample whit out spending shipping cost of laundry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marstl By  Marstl    
    12.17.19

    Tide with Fabreze

    Have used this tide with fabreze and love how nice my clothes smell when I take them out of the dryer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angie1219 By  Angie1219    
    12.12.19

    Very good detergent

    This is my favorite detergent to use. The febreze addition leaves my cloth smelling good and very soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hroane By  hroane    
    12.12.19

    Definitely Recommend

    This is the only product that I will buy because its the only detergent that I trust. I love the smell too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brandih318 By  Brandih318    
    12.11.19

    Love it

    I have been a big fan of Tide for years and adding Febreeze is a bonus. It removes stains and makes our clothes look and smell fresh and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *