Thrive Causemetics Liquid Lash Extensions Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kgexjo By  Kgexjo    
    02.06.20

    I received a sample of this from Ipsy and fell in love. It works so great for length and has easy application. It is a bit more work to take off than other brands I've used but it is worth it. The price is a little steep but I feel like it is worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jesshenges By  jesshenges    
    02.04.20

    I received this in my Ipsy bag and I fell in love with it! It did not clump on my lashes and went on so easily. I bought more after my sample ran out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    01.27.20

    Marvelous Mascara

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhende12 By  Mhende12    
    01.16.20

    Amazing

    Best mascara I've ever used! I work at Ulta so I've tried a lot of mascaras out there. This one definitely lives up to its expectations

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jselby808 By  jselby808    
    01.15.20

    Great quality

    This mascara is very great quality! It doesn?t clump and the formula doesn?t smudge. Makes me look like I?m wearing false eyelashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Loving50andBeyond By  Loving50andBeyond    
    12.24.19

    The Best Mascara Ever!

    The "Liquid Lash Extensions" by Thrive is genuinely the best mascara I have ever used! I am just about to finish my first tube, which has lasted me four months so far. I will be repurchasing this fabulous formula after the new year. It contains Orchid Stem Cell Complex?️ helps encourage healthier-looking, longer lashes over time. It contains 0.38 oz. and retails for $24.00. I am 56 years old, and my lashes look amazing. I have purchased so many mascara brands over the years, and this is the "one"!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mishpie By  mishpie    
    07.24.19

    Amazing Mascara!!!

    This is an incredible mascara! It makes my eyelashes look longer, fuller, and healthy! I love putting this on with some lip gloss and heading out on the town! Love Thrive's mission as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StephC By  StephC    
    07.20.19

    Amazing Mascara

    This mascara is the best I've ever used, and I've tried many! It goes on smooth, separates lashes and lengthens each lash. I love that it doesn't clump together! You just have to make sure you apply from root to tip and wiggle the brush as you apply. It is a little pricey, but I consider it worth it when compared to the cost of lash extensions or the hassle of false lashes. An added bonus is that Thrive Causemetics helps women in need.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *