Target Circo Toddler clothes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • msss_L By  msss_L    
    11.12.15

    It's cute and comfortable to wear for babies. I especially love the color, we all know that babies are in love with bright colors. Way to go!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsA2012 By  MrsA2012    
    09.12.15

    I enjoy this brand a lot. Affordable and cute, they have a lot of cute outfits especially for girls.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaakaaj By  amandaakaaj    
    08.17.15

    We buy this brand and it's great! Love them affordable and fashionable! Your able to get coupons for this brand too it's great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.02.15

    I love Target and this brand his fit my son and held up with his rough and tumble. I like the sizes and styles they come in.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • srdutchdiva By  srdutchdiva    
    04.29.15

    I used this brand for years with my first child, now using it on my second baby. The clothes are still great and very fashionable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katieking6912 By  katieking6912    
    04.17.15

    They are great for every day park wear. They wash up well, and have a good life to them. They are affordable, fashionable. Our little girl loves to wear Circo.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brookewmorgan By  brookewmorgan    
    04.09.15

    We love the circo brand because it is so affordable, especially for play wear. However, in our experience, it tends to run about a size smaller. My toddler normally wears a 12 month, fits snuggly in an 18m.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sulma100 By  sulma100    
    04.08.15

    Great quality and affordable. the cotton is soft, and the colors and prints are beautiful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hollywood200 By  hollywood200    
    04.05.15

    I absolutely love Target for my son's clothing. The only issue is I feel like they don't change out the styles enough. Usually find the same items for months.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • otey1989 By  otey1989    
    04.01.15

    Circo clothing are ver y durable and they are a great value. Very long lasting. I love the styles also. They are very trendy . my daughter loves them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jlovesbaby By  Jlovesbaby    
    04.01.15

    I love baby and toddler clothes at target I just think it's a little to pricey. We all know kids grow out of them pretty fast and I think most of the clothes at target it's expensive. I love their clothes tho. I have two boys ages 1 and 2 and I buy some of their clothes their but I wish it wasn't that expensive. I am pregnant with my third child and will still shop their for my baby especially bcuz target has cute clothes for girls.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.10.15

    I HAVE THREE KIDS. THE BEST SHOPPING IS DONE AT TARGET ESPICALLY THE CLEARANCE RACKS!!! MY KIDS LOVE TARGET MORE THAN WALMART/

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.03.15

    Ok I love the clearance at target, and my 16 month old looks absolutely adorable in Circo clothes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buntnikk By  buntnikk    
    02.27.15

    These clothes are very cute but a lot of them are too pricey for clothing that kids grow out of. I may just be cheap but paying $15 or $18 for a cardigan for a baby is not in my budget. I try to find the clearance when they have it becuase the styles are adorable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sheymom By  Sheymom    
    09.16.13

    They wash up well, and have a good life to them. They are age appropriate and sizes fit well. Circo clothes are affordable, fashionable , cute and well made. They are great for every day park wear.

    Was this helpful?   0