Summer's Eve Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Ash22nicole By  Ash22nicole    
    09.15.20

    Keeping Her Clean

    This is one of my favorite personal care washes to use when it comes to good hygiene! With their being different scents you can find one that you like the smell with but also works with your body chemicals!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • evita13 By  evita13    
    08.25.20

    Great on Sensitive Skin!

    Great porduct for sensitive skin. I use this product daily and would recommend to anyone that is scared of trying because of their sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    08.08.20

    Worth every penny

    I use the Salat I just wish it came to different smells than the kind it comes with and on top of that it's not very fuzzy or it doesn't make a lot of bubbles so it is easier to clean and it works really good after your menstruation cycle.. the best way I can describe this is I recommend getting this like two times a day it's worth the buy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bibischli By  Bibischli    
    08.08.20

    Gentle and fresh

    Love summers eve products. Other soaps burn, this leaves me feeling fresh and is gentle on my feminine parts.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    06.05.20

    Summer's Eve Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin

    Summer's Eve Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin is great for a mild wash and rinses well and leaves no irratation

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savymommmy29 By  savymommmy29    
    06.04.20

    I love using this product. I love that they have a extensive line for us ladies o choose from. Love that is gentle enough but gets the job done. Do recommend to try.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Adefull4255 By  Adefull4255    
    01.02.20

    Wasn?t really a fan of this product. I feel like it threw off my ph balance.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • esadasey By  esadasey    
    10.27.19

    It?s ok. It?s not good or great. I like the smell. It does not seem to itch. It?s gentle no redness.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.01.19

    Smells great!!! Mild on skin.. Restores ph levels❤❤

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caslovesdean By  Caslovesdean    
    09.08.19

    Use it everytime i shower!! Great smell and it leaves me feeling clean and fresh. Would highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neshia81 By  Neshia81    
    09.05.19

    Great product you won't be disappointed!!!

    I have tried may other washes which claim to be so sensitive and won't cause irritation but genuinely have. I have been using this wash in place of soap in my sensitive area for four years now, and I have not had one problem since. It smells great and does not bother me at all. I am thrilled with and want to stock up my closet full of them, so I never run out.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hhelmreich By  hhelmreich    
    08.24.19

    This is such a great wash! I have very sensitive skin and this wash never irritates my skin. I recommend this to every woman!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BMarter By  BMarter    
    08.20.19

    Used the unscented as a teen and absolutely loved it!!!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Theweirdone By  Theweirdone    
    06.28.19

    Never shower without it

    Love Love Love Love I use every day, every shower Help with smell, freshness, ph balance Great for sensitive skin (like me!!)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanaknows420 By  nanaknows420    
    05.15.19

    Love my summers eve

    Been using this wash since i was a teenager and I love all the scents as well as the clear formula, it makes you feel so clean and refreshed.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *