Summer s Eve Feminine Wash For Sensitive Skin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tkleonard tkleonard
    07.27.15

    Love this product! Use this daily. Makes you felling fresh and new! lol

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • koraimaperea By  koraimaperea    
    03.13.19

    Must have

    Since I first used this product I?ve been obsessed with and has become a necesito product for me. I?d recommend to all women out there. Smells great, lathers on well, only a little bit is needed so it long lasting and is very affordable. My favorite is the light pink one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dahling By  Dahling    
    12.24.18

    Gentle clean

    This stuff was absolute go to, summertime skirts riding the T aka subways trains. Winter and layers, absolutely. Teen daughter, a must.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Natalie_zimmerman By  Natalie_zimmerman    
    12.11.18

    This is the second kind I?d use they came out with a simply kind and to me it smells like tanning lotion it suppose to smell like coconuts but. Also love this stuff too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    11.25.18

    It's an okay wash

    My mother was obsessed with these washes when I was living there. I liked the smell, but it dried my skin out and I wasn't a fan of that. My mother would stock up on them and recommend them to me. They work alright, but they just weren't a product for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SaggyVirgo By  SaggyVirgo    
    10.04.18

    Love Summer's Eve

    One of the few soaps that work! I can even take a bath again it's so sensitive "down there"!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • consteche By  consteche    
    09.03.18

    Sheer Summer

    A must purchases for us ladies :) The Summer Eve's body washes coming in several different scents including the new Sheer Floral version. These last a long time, later really good but keep you clean and smelling good down there which is the whole point! I also found these to be in the mid range for feminine washes so it's very affordable. I would encourage every female teenager and up to try these out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KileyA20103 By  KileyA20103    
    06.17.18

    Amazing product

    This stuff is the bomb its super light and smells good. Great for sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hxylee2 By  Hxylee2    
    06.16.18

    It?s awesome!

    I have to admit when I first bought this I was nervous to try it but I got involved with reviews I read and from what I had heard, it does justice. Ladies!! We have a rough time every month and this soap helps me relieve stress. The scent is fresh and clean. It cleanses very well. It?s a great brand. I use summers eve products all the time! I would tell my friends to buy this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylah-lah By  Kaylah-lah    
    12.08.17

    Use Daily!

    I use this wash daily. It's gental and ive never had any issues with irritated skin. Even my toddlers use it when they wash!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    SummersEve Feminine Wash

    SummersEve specially designed to clean your more delicate parts leaving you and your skin feeling soft and lovely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *