Suave Suave shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nanaknows420 By  nanaknows420    
    05.15.19

    Great quality for a great price

    Love all suave shampoos and conditioners they offer great quality and quantity for a great price! And they smell amazing always leave you feeling squeaky clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vaniqua By  vaniqua    
    05.11.19

    Deliciously Scented

    Suave offers so many deliciously scented shampoos. Scents are never overwhelming. The shampoo leaves your hair feeling clean and looking healthy. The greatest benefit of this shampoo is its affordable price point. You can afford to buy multiple bottles to try out different scents without great cost.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorimangnall1 By  lorimangnall1    
    05.06.19

    Give me an all natural cleanser ...

    Smells good, but its too unnatural. Too many man made ingredients and bubbling agents and too harsh on hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mebnme By  mebnme    
    02.21.18

    Good if you do not have dry hair.. contains too many drying agents for hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Malia024 By  Malia024    
    10.12.17

    Frizz

    This is a great shampoo except for some qualities. It leaves buildup in your hair after using, and causes more frizz to happen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mszrosa By  Mszrosa    
    04.14.17

    I love suave products this shampoo leaves your hair smelling really good that you just want to be smelling your hair all the time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinktaps By  pinktaps    
    12.25.16

    clean and smells nice suave shampoo

    I love suave shampoo and it leaves your hair nice and clean. Its affordable so u can shampoo your hair anytime. Hair smells refreshing and doesn't weigh your hair down.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Savvy5 By  Savvy5    
    10.20.16

    Outstanding

    I used this and it's wonderfull. My family and I have used this shampoo for the longest time. The smell is outstanding, I get so many compliments that my hair smells good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GeekyButterfly By  GeekyButterfly    
    10.16.16

    Suave is not for my hair type

    Suave shampoo left my coarse hair very dry but smelling good. If you have African American hair textures this is not a good product. Should not be used everyday

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlaooley By  darlaooley    
    10.15.16

    Great for a Tight Budget

    If you are like most of us we do have to live paycheck to paycheck. Suave Products are great, they smell great and get the job done!! BEST YET THEY ARE CHEAP!! No reason to always have to buy higher end products when you should be able to find what you need on the Suave line. They have a scent for everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *