Stonyfield Farm YoBaby Yogurt | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    My son loves eating these. I started giving him this yogurt when he was about a year old, and he has been eating yogurt ever since. This is a great brand, very healthy, very safe to eat. With all of the bad things popping up about GMO foods, hormones in milk, etc., you just can't be too careful with your children's health. These are a bit more expensive than other random kid's yogurts, but much better for them in the long (and short) run.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sashashep By  Sashashep    
    09.07.19

    Great baby yogurt.

    These yogurts are great! Taste great, made with whole milk and the babies really loved all the flavors and creaminess of it. They also have a veggie version I haven't been able to find yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crunchymama09 By  Crunchymama09    
    06.18.19

    Best baby yogurt out there.

    I love buying this yogurt for my children, and sometimes sneak one for myself. They taste so creamy and delicious. And I love that, unlike other brands, it's whole milk. Which is good for brain development.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    11.19.18

    Great!

    My whole family loves Stinyfeild farm Jobs by yogurt. Organic and clean nutrition.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aricart By  Aricart    
    05.31.18

    My baby favorite

    I love Stonyfield products!! This yogurt is so creamy and delicious my baby love it. Is worth the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mylesmom By  mylesmom    
    10.24.15

    My 9 month old loves this product. We started giving this to him at the recommended age of 6 months and he just loves them. It's a really safe and gentle milk based product for babies and their sensitive tummys.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RFayette By  RFayette    
    10.06.15

    My son loved these. I started giving them to him almost daily from 6 months. For a while it was pretty much all he would eat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JHAngel25 By  JHAngel25    
    08.22.15

    My son loves this yogurt! I personally wish the price point was better as it is quite expensive, but my son adores it and the flavors are unique, so we continue to buy it. I love the texture as it makes it much easier to feed my little one without worrying about yogurt flying all over the place while he is squirming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleywsaiz By  ashleywsaiz    
    01.07.15

    This is a great food for little ones before they hit 1. I still buy them for my one-and-a-half-year-old!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KARENMP31 By  KARENMP31    
    12.15.14

    My toddler is picky about everything he eats and he loves these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ishibishi By  ishibishi    
    10.28.14

    My son loves these! They are the only brand around that carries whole milk yogurt and its good for your baby too! There are good flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *