Stayfree Overnight Maxi Pads with Wings Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Tay0914 By  Tay0914    
    12.22.20

    Yes they work well but they cover almost all of your underwear and are so thick it feels like a diaper.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.15.20

    Try them!

    These pads are the best overnight ones I have ever used. They are thin enough that you cannot feel them, yet they are absorbent enough to wear all night without a problem. They are super long (practically your whole underwear) which is great for the first few nights of your period. I would absolutely recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valentta By  valentta    
    12.12.20

    Cottony soft

    This is my go to brand. Ever since I was a little girl and saw an ad in a preteen magazine to get a free period kit from Stayfree I was hooked. That was 29 years ago. But it also doesn?t feel like a diaper and doesn?t feel plasticky at all unlike certain Always pads. Stayfree is very comfy and soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Caslovesdean By  Caslovesdean    
    09.08.19

    Very very absorbent!! Would definetly recommend. I havent bought a different brand of pads in years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nvc1127 By  Nvc1127    
    05.26.19

    Very absorbent, would actually recommend this more than other brands.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Works!

    Great product, does the trick and very absorbent. Comes in a variety of sizes and easy to find at the stores.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Sohair By  Sohair    
    10.13.18

    Absorbs nicely

    This is feels very comfortable and stays in place and absorbs nicely

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Meg_sanchez1u By  Meg_sanchez1u    
    10.13.18

    Love this brand and these in particular. I actually used these right after I had my son. One thing you need after a vaginal birth is a bad that will step up to the challenge and this did. I was so happy with these pads. Now I use nothing else.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Catsarepurry By  Catsarepurry    
    07.02.18

    Love them

    Love these so much! No leaks and they make you feel safe from leaks!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Christina27 By  Christina27    
    07.08.17

    These overnight pads are great. I love stayfree it's the only brand I use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lindsay1211 By  lindsay1211    
    10.31.16

    Before I became pregnant i had to use these at night time when i was on my period. I have a very heavy flow and these are the only pads i can use at night and not wake up to a bloody mess.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Perfect

    These are great for overnight especially with heavy flows. They cover almost everything so leaking isn't a worry

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jmpms1127 By  Jmpms1127    
    07.31.16

    Coverage is key

    I really like how safe I feel wearing these pads to bed, knowing I am protected.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.14.16

    stayfree forever

    Love stayfree maxi pads. They keep me fresh and clean and no accidents. Thank you stayfree

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristi5858 By  Kristi5858    
    07.03.16

    Stayfree from stains!

    Stayfree is my favorite brand of Maxi pads. Especially the ones with wings. They are comfortable and one of my favorite things about them is that they have a very light, clean, fresh, scent to them. Overnights are great because they are long and you really don't have to worry about anything leaking while you're laying down. The night guard zone is absolutely perfect for that.

    Was this helpful?   0