Stayfree Overnight Maxi Pads with Wings | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Nvc1127 Nvc1127
    05.26.19

    Very absorbent, would actually recommend this more than other brands.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Nvc1127 By  Nvc1127    
    05.26.19

    Very absorbent, would actually recommend this more than other brands.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Works!

    Great product, does the trick and very absorbent. Comes in a variety of sizes and easy to find at the stores.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suhair5 By  Suhair5    
    10.13.18

    Absorbs nicely

    This is feels very comfortable and stays in place and absorbs nicely

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meg_sanchez1u By  Meg_sanchez1u    
    10.13.18

    Love this brand and these in particular. I actually used these right after I had my son. One thing you need after a vaginal birth is a bad that will step up to the challenge and this did. I was so happy with these pads. Now I use nothing else.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Catsarepurry By  Catsarepurry    
    07.02.18

    Love them

    Love these so much! No leaks and they make you feel safe from leaks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christina27 By  Christina27    
    07.08.17

    These overnight pads are great. I love stayfree it's the only brand I use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindsay1211 By  lindsay1211    
    10.31.16

    Before I became pregnant i had to use these at night time when i was on my period. I have a very heavy flow and these are the only pads i can use at night and not wake up to a bloody mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Perfect

    These are great for overnight especially with heavy flows. They cover almost everything so leaking isn't a worry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmpms1127 By  Jmpms1127    
    07.31.16

    Coverage is key

    I really like how safe I feel wearing these pads to bed, knowing I am protected.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.14.16

    stayfree forever

    Love stayfree maxi pads. They keep me fresh and clean and no accidents. Thank you stayfree

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *