Starbucks Caramel Frappuccino Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • availabilityunavailable By  availabilityunavailable    
    06.17.21

    My Choice!

    Not healthy but tasty and addicting! Honestly, The topping to me is bland so I get extra caramel (or maybe the place I go to is cheap in adding the dripping) but yeah strong flavor of the drink solely!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Joannahoy By  Joannahoy    
    06.16.21

    Delicious and refreshing

    The Starbucks Caramel Frappuccino Is a delicious, tasty, and refreshing drink for any occasion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LisaMarie1 By  LisaMarie1    
    06.10.21

    Love it!

    Oh my goodness! This is my favorite drink! I celebrate summer with this drink!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RagdollMom By  RagdollMom    
    06.10.21

    Delicious

    This is my favorite drink at Starbucks. I usually add extra caramel sauce. I don?t get it as often as I used to now that I am on a keto diet. This is something I save for a special treat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    06.04.21

    My favorite summer drink! The Caramel flavor is very strong but not overwhelming, so satisfying for a hot summer day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    06.04.21

    MAJOR Treat

    I can't have these every day, but as a treat, there is hardly anything better! Sweet, creamy caramel, luscious whipped cream, and that perfect slushy consistency. MMM.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    The only thing I ever get from Starbucks! I'm not a coffee-lover, but this is always a must!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.12.15

    These thinks are WAY to sweet! It's like drinking strait glucose. You can really taste the diabetes it's giving you.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    I love drinking these any time of year but especially during the summer months for a late afternoon pick-me-up at work. I drink hot coffee regularly but when I want something cool and creamy with coffee flavor these hit the spot and they are portable and easy to keep in the fridge at work and home. I only buy them when they are on sale as they can be an expensive indulgence.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jdecker91 By  jdecker91    
    03.24.15

    Great for in the summer. Some times seems to be a hit and miss. Some times doesn't taste all like that much caramel other times that is all you can taste but for the most part tastes pretty darn good. A little pricey but I think is worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daveshatamia By  Daveshatamia    
    03.24.15

    This is my favorite to get whenever I go to Starbucks ! So Yummy !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StephEver By  StephEver    
    11.02.14

    This is my favorite. It was the salted caramel until they no longer carry it. I absolutely love caramel and drink this drink whether it is summer or winter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nancystebbins By  nancystebbins    
    09.24.14

    One word.....YUM!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luluds17 By  Luluds17    
    09.23.14

    This is my absolute favorite indulgence! I get it decaf with no whip cream and enjoy as a special treat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JessicaMDyrmishi By  JessicaMDyrmishi    
    09.23.14

    Starbucks Caramel Frappuccino is for the kids in my opinion. This blended drink is overly sweet and packed with calories. It is more of a sweet milkshake or malt then a adult coffee beverage.

    Was this helpful?   0