Stacy's Pita Chips Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Reneetvedt4 By  Reneetvedt4    
    03.17.21

    Best pita chips around

    These are my absolute favorite pita chips to buy from the store. They have a wide variety of flavors that never disappoint. Love to pair them with humus for a healthy snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisa619 By  lisa619    
    03.14.21

    Pita chips

    Pita chips are so good and you can?t just eat one and they are so crispy and go well with any dip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dusksunset By  dusksunset    
    02.25.21

    Nice crunch

    These crunchy chips are great with hummus or instead of crackers with sliced cheese. I like most of the flavors, but Multigrain and Cinnamon Sugar (eat these plain) are my favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beautybyte By  beautybyte    
    02.13.21

    Perfect snack!

    These are excellent on their own! I usually just get the sea salt or unsalted. They?re the only thing I?ll eat with hummus and some dips! Some are thinner, some are thicker, the flavor is amazing and it feels a lot better than eating regular chips!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    02.05.21

    My husband and I love snacking on these. Goes great with hummus or just on their own.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    11.02.20

    Great for kid and adult snacks

    Our kids really love these for lunchtime snacks, we go through the big bags from Costco pretty quickly. Pretty expensive for the smaller bags at the supermarket, but the family size at Costco are reasonable. Good for a late night adult snack too, using the pita chip to scoop up cream cheese.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ardyb0825 By  ardyb0825    
    10.18.15

    Stacy's Pita Chips are delicious. While a healthier chip option than regular tortilla chips, they certainly don't taste like it! I've tried quite a few of their flavors and the two that I cannot live without (I always have a bag or two of them in my pantry) are Cinnamon .... which really satisfies my sweet tooth ... and the Parmesan Garlic Herb - totally satisfying. Stacy's Pita Chips are always consistent and worth the extra cents. I highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • altamontefamily By  altamontefamily    
    09.18.15

    These pita chips taste pretty good although some pieces can be a bit tough for some people. They go really well with hummus and are perfect for entertaining or even for road trips! They're quite filling so it's the perfect snack to tide you over whenever you're out and about.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momspeak5 By  momspeak5    
    09.17.15

    Our family loves Stacy's Pita Chips plain, with cream cheese or with homemade dip. They are awesome anytime.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sami123 By  Sami123    
    09.16.15

    Loveee the stacys pita chips great for a easy healthy kind of snack Best when dipped in hummus

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    I've always loved Stacy's Pita chips. It goes good with some hummus dip.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KarenCr By  KarenCr    
    07.10.15

    I have only ever tried the Parmesan flavor and they were delicious! I like to dip them in spinach dip :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Got a few little bags of these one time as a free sample. Couldn't even finish them. They are not good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    These are good pita chips. I like one of the types of pita chips they have at whole foods the best though!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahcogen By  sarahcogen    
    04.01.15

    Love, love, love!! So crunchy and full of flavor. Great with hummus, dip, chicken or tuna salad. So delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0