St. Ives Purifying Sea Salt Body Wash 24 oz Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    St. Ives

    I love St. Ives scrubs and I love products made of sea salt so this was definitely a must try for me. This is a great body wash that exfoliates your skin and makes you feel so clean with a wonderful refreshing scent. Making you feel refreshed. Great product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katlyn_H By  Katlyn_H    
    09.30.16

    I love using this body wash. It helps the keep my skin feeling smooth and soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    I love the smell to this is smell amazing and it keep your body smooth and soft texture and scrub.refreshing and healthy glow

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LOVELYP By  LOVELYP    
    11.24.15

    THIS LOTION IS GOOD BUT I RATHER USE COCOA BUTTER CAUSE IT IS BETTER ON MY DRY SKIN

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luvee6 By  Luvee6    
    11.20.15

    Love the smell texture and scrub.refreshing and healthy glow

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sierrao By  sierrao    
    11.14.15

    I wouldn't recommend any st. ives products to anyone!!!!! they make my skin very dry and flaky and they don't smell great!!!1

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cleobelle By  cleobelle    
    11.13.15

    I have really dry and sensitive skin, but this product makes my skin feel great. Reasonably priced too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • littlejersey2000 By  littlejersey2000    
    11.12.15

    This products work.I enjoy.using before.I.shave.Works wonders

    Was this helpful?   0
  • magick83 By  magick83    
    11.10.15

    Would to try this product love natural product so good on the skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luscioustracy12 By  Luscioustracy12    
    11.08.15

    One of my favorite body wash. I love all St.Ives products. This by far is my favorite since i have very sensitive skin i cant use alot of body wash but this one has sea salt inside and it helps my skin stay smooth and clean and smelling good and takes all the dead skin off. Love this body wash it lasts a long time too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AlissaCOLLAZOS By  AlissaCOLLAZOS    
    09.28.15

    i love this body wash and the sea salt makes it 10x better. great smell and feel

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    09.05.15

    I love it! It smells good, feels good and the price is amazing! Love all there Products!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abailey109 By  abailey109    
    08.30.15

    This is my must have for relaxation and cleanliness. Wonderful product. Not a single complaint. I hope this one never gets discontinued unlike many of my St. Ives past faves.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • consteche By  consteche    
    07.11.15

    Love, Love the scent and the creaminess of the body wash in the shower. I will say however, this does not soften my skin as much as the St Ives Oatmeal body wash.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • simplydiamond By  simplydiamond    
    12.30.14

    So invigorating. It doesn't dry out my skin like most products.

    Was this helpful?   0