Snack Factory Original Pretzel Crisps Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • donnalee2001 By  donnalee2001    
    11.06.20

    Pretzel Crisps

    I love these Pretzel Crisps dipped in cheese sauce, or even honey mustard. They are a perfect size and thinness.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 1bets1 By  1bets1    
    11.06.20

    Yum!

    The perfect snack! These go good with any type of dip you serve. I love them plain too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    11.05.20

    Crispy, Crunchy Crisps

    Love these crisp light snacks and you can eat a lot of them per serving. When I need a snack that I can also dip in hummus this hits the spot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladyp3 By  ladyp3    
    11.05.20

    Fantastic product

    These are delicious and addictive. Bag doesn't last long in the house. Crisp like a potato chip and chewy like a pretzel. Must have item!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.23.20

    Yum!

    Great for snacking! Can be eaten on the go ! Great for parties because they are perfect for dipping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HollyKay1 By  HollyKay1    
    10.22.20

    Pretzel things

    Love, love love pretzel thins - and all the variety of flavors. YUM And the pricing isn't too bad and the guilt factor is less than eating potato chips LOL

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natty18 By  natty18    
    10.18.20

    One of my favorites!

    This is a must in my house! Everyone is so excited as soon as someone opens the wrep!!! It is so yummy 😍

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vinnie By  Vinnie    
    10.18.20

    Super Great Tasting!!!!

    I love all kinds of pretzels. These are so good with hummus. Love that there's more than one flavor to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speechiemel By  speechiemel    
    10.16.20

    Simple, but delicious.

    These are pretty good, they are simple and perfect with hummus. These are great to take on picnics or for a meat and cheese platter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    I am not a fan of regular pretzels but my friend was snacking on these and tried them and am now hooked. I usually get the original for hummus & peanut butter as snacks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lexiealea By  Lexiealea    
    03.24.15

    I wish these were healthier, but am officially addicted. I love spreading some classic sabra hummus on these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SChowdhury By  SChowdhury    
    08.22.14

    Very good as a snack. I love the original the most. But its very salty for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maryann58 By  Maryann58    
    08.21.14

    Love these for a quick snack. For work they're great when we are too busy and can't get away

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alexis_hager By  alexis_hager    
    08.18.14

    These are terrible. They make me sick.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justcrazy08015 By  justcrazy08015    
    08.17.14

    love these, low fat great for dips and spreads or just by themselves

    Was this helpful?   0