Smashbox Iconic Photo Finish Primer Smooth & Blur Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mhall04 By  mhall04    
    11.10.19

    This feels really good on the skin. It is very lightweight. My only problem with it is I don't feel like it does very much to make my foundation look better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blair199120 By  Blair199120    
    08.21.19

    Highly recommend

    Really great foundation primer. Not greasy at all. Very light weight. Easy to apply and long lasting. Highly recommend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jnd42611 By  Jnd42611    
    08.12.19

    Photo ready

    I love smash box photo finish primer. It's my everyday essential and makes my face look flawless.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Haleyreviews77 By  Haleyreviews77    
    07.14.18

    I do feel like this product makes me makeup and base last longer but it isn?t very moisturizing. It?s a very silicone feeling primer but it?s not bad.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CierraLynn By  CierraLynn    
    07.08.18

    Not for sensitive skin

    I always get this as a sample in beauty bags. It breaks my skin out horribly, so I never use it all over the face. However, it does work relatively well as an eyeshadow primer for me. That being said, I would not purchase this product solely for that purpose. It's too expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TiffanyLove By  TiffanyLove    
    06.18.18

    Great primer!

    Thus primer really fills in my pores, giving my skin a smooth flawless finish. I love it and highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • McMama04 By  McMama04    
    04.22.18

    One of my all time favorites. It preps the skin beautifully and really helps your make up stay in place.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KatieFarrell By  KatieFarrell    
    01.19.18

    Love!

    One of the best primers out there. Makes skin feel soft and smooth and your foundation glides on super easily after using. Only downfall is the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angientonee By  Angientonee    
    01.05.18

    I promise you will love this as much as i do

    I used a ton of different primers before trying this one after i tried this i never used any other kind this is by far the best ever ill never buy any other brand i would definitely recommend this to any of the ladies it will make a very noticable difference

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eveu98 By  eveu98    
    11.13.17

    Great Primer

    I have been using this primer for 4 years already and it is such a great product. It applies smoothly and feels very mattifying on the face which is great for foundation application.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ksayan By  ksayan    
    08.30.17

    Love this primer! It truly helps keep your makeup on all night and from settling into weird places.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • envygirl35 By  envygirl35    
    06.30.17

    This product has done wonders for people with all types of skin. This is an amazing product for people who want a matte application.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princessjatan By  princessjatan    
    06.04.17

    I LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This product!!! I got a monthly gift box from Sephora and that's how I got to try this lovely product and fell in love the moment it touched my face. It I always use a moisturizer before I put on my primer and with this product you really don't have to. It feels heavenly, lol or at least what I would consider heavenly. It makes your skin feel like silk and I have even skipped out on concealer and foundation or even powder just because my skin looked decent enough with only the primer. I am literally to the point of using scissors to cut it open to scrape every last bit up because I am broke right now and cannot afford any smashbox products. That is one thing I don't like about this line is the fact I'm too broke to afford it lol. Otherwise I am sure I would give many other great reviews about more of their products if I could afford to try them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Clarissa07 By  Clarissa07    
    04.25.17

    .

    Never used but herd great things about this product and would love to try it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MYLITTLESTAR By  MYLITTLESTAR    
    04.19.17

    FANTASTIC PRIMER

    THIS IS A FANTASTIC PRODUCT...I HAVE BEING USING IT UNDER MY FOUNDATION AND KEEPS MY SKIN VERY SMOOTH.

    Was this helpful?   0