Simply Orange Juice Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • heatherfarr By  heatherfarr    
    12.18.20

    Delicious

    This juice is delicious. I love that it tastes fresh and is not overly sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lcstrafford By  lcstrafford    
    12.18.20

    Fresh Squeezed Taste

    I love the fresh squeezed taste of Simply Orange. My family can't get enough of this juice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thepittsmn By  thepittsmn    
    12.18.20

    Like fresh squeezed.

    Simple Orange is the only orange juice that I have tasted that tastes like fresh squeezed juice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.13.20

    The best.

    This Is the only brand of orange juice that I buy. I find that it had the best orange taste out of all the brands that I have tried in the past.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rburns14 By  rburns14    
    12.11.20

    SOJ is tops

    Simply Orange Juice is my favorite orange juice and is always in my refrigerator! I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    12.11.20

    So good

    I love this juice and so do my kids because almost as fast as putting it in the fridge it is empty. 5 stars.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Camilley0 By  Camilley0    
    12.08.20

    Nothing too impressive. OJ Is OJ when it comes to the natural stuff. If you want Simple OJ - juice your own oranges. That's the closest you'll get to it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cheryl_19572003 By  cheryl_19572003    
    10.31.20

    simply orange

    i love simply orange juice.it has a good taste .made with real oranges

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Books2lovenow By  Books2lovenow    
    10.20.20

    Great Juice

    I love Simply Orange Juice. The juice taste extremely fresh without any wateriness that other juices have. It lasts a long time in the refrigerator.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.17.20

    The Best

    Best OJ on the market! I love the simple ingredients and the taste can't be matched unless you squeeze the oranges yourself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speechiemel By  speechiemel    
    10.16.20

    My Go To!

    Hands down my favorite orange juice. It tastes super fresh and not overly sweet like many other bottled orange juices.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pattyrena By  Pattyrena    
    06.18.20

    Best orange juice

    This is my favorite orange juice. Love the flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.10.20

    Simply Orange Juice is great alone or mixed with other drinks. I hate bitter oj and this one is the least bitter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    This stuff is so good. perfect size for the fridge.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tonyalopez By  Tonyalopez    
    06.09.20

    Best OJ

    Great OJ. The flavor is perfect orange taste like fresh squeezed. Especially if you like a little pulp. (Many choices, so you do not have to have pulp). Great alone or with a little kick.

    Was this helpful?   0