Seventh Generation Free Clear Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.12.20

    Wipes at it's Best

    I got this as a sample from the Seventh Generation Brand to try out. They came in a travel pack of 10 wipes and I really loved it. There not as expensive as i thought which is great from a natural brand and the quality was awesome. They were thick and didn't rip when wiping. They are also great for the face as they don't break my kids faces out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.12.20

    Seventh Generation Free & Clear Wipes are a nice thickness and wipe everything up without irritation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chassidyrose69 By  Chassidyrose69    
    03.21.20

    Great!

    We love seventh generation and their products! Especially the wipes. They are soft and clean. No breakouts or rashes. Helpful to know they are clean and clear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandye1980 By  brandye1980    
    02.28.19

    Great product

    Hands down the best baby wipes that I have ever used I love that they are all natural and safe chemical-free the thickness of them the scent absolutely love everything about the Seventh Generation brand such a good thing this company stands for!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ntolstych By  ntolstych    
    01.05.19

    Every other wipe becomes inferior

    Once you start using these wipes, every other brand and type of wipe becomes inferior. Sometimes I am on a budget and cannot afford these wipes, and I hear complains about how cheaper wipes can't hold up to diaper explosions lol! In the long run you end up saving money because with these towel-like wipes, you end up using less. I am confident in using these as they have no harsh chemicals or scents and they are extremely durable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • floridaa By  floridaa    
    08.13.18

    Love Seventh Generation products. Chemical Free.

    These seventh generation wipes are truly amazing. no harsh smells or perfumes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • burseygirl84 By  burseygirl84    
    08.11.18

    Good wipes

    Great thick wipes that do the job! Very comparable to parents choice. I do notice they leave lint behind

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    better for you

    I'm a huge fan of Seventh Generation products because they are healthier and better for you, safe for your children and easy on sensitive skin. They do cost more money than other wipe brands, but of course my kids health is worth it. I like the quality of these wipes as they are much thicker than others, though they can break easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamabear11 By  mamabear11    
    05.09.18

    Wonderful Chemical Free Wipes!

    My favorite wipes! Perfect amount of moisture and texture to get the messy jobs done! Love that there are no chemicals and we haven't had any issues with these on my daughter's sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Strong but gently,

    The Seventh Generation free and clear wipes are strong but gentle for my baby. I love the fact that are made with natural ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *