Sensodyne Iso-Active Multi-Action Toothpaste Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.11.20

    I really like the toothpaste, but have had issues with the can. It loses pressure or something partway through and will no longer dispense toothpaste. It's not cheap, so it's pretty annoying to not be able to use the whole thing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.17.20

    The sensodyne products work great for me. I have had a lot of dental work done and I feel that their toothpastes do help reduce how often my teeth are sensitive. At first when my Dentist recommended it I was so upset thinking they would be expensive and have a bad taste. They taste just like other toothpastes and are not much more expensive (I often find them on sale and with coupons).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ajnky83 By  Ajnky83    
    11.08.19

    No more sensitive teeth!

    This toothpaste is amazing I have developed sensitive teeth as I have aged and this product has been a lifesaver for my mouth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lexilenae By  Lexilenae    
    10.25.19

    It WORKS!

    I started using this toothpaste when I noticed sensitivity in my teeth. I used it every day for two week and noticed a HUGE difference and have been using it ever since! Would recommend this to any and everyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samanthalynn775 By  samanthalynn775    
    10.07.19

    Works wonders

    We love sensodyne toothpaste! I use to have very sensitive teeth and as soon as I switched to this it went away! I highly recommend using this is your have problems with your teeth or gums! Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JennicaJanae By  JennicaJanae    
    10.04.19

    The only toothpaste I will ever use. I have super sensitive teeth and this is the only toothpaste that works for me. I have been using it for years and I no longer have trouble drinking cold/warm drinks or eating certain foods thanks to Sensodyne

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Celticlady By  Celticlady    
    08.01.19

    Love this toothpaste.

    I have been using Sensodyne for a long time, ever since the dentist told me my teeth were sensitive and she recommended this product. I have found that if I use a different toothpaste, my teeth start to hurt again. A fresh-tasting toothpaste and the tube for me lasts a long time, at least a month. I don't use a lot as there is no need to use so much. I highly recommend this product if you have sensitive teeth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    07.24.19

    Sensodyne perfect

    I love Sensodyne and since I started using it my tooth sensitivity is gone! Absolutely love it and keeps my teeth clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Butbonsler By  Butbonsler    
    06.02.18

    Hard no from me

    My dentist suggested this for me, I used it consecutively for 3 months as she suggested. I ended up MORE sensitive than before. I'm not sure how this is supposed to work, but I'm sure people want improvement not a decline in sensitivity.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Holadaybaby By  Holadaybaby    
    09.14.17

    Great but

    This is the only brand of toothpaste I will buy because I have sensetive teeth. This works wonders

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Felicia17 By  Felicia17    
    04.17.17

    I absolutely love this toothpaste! I have very soft and sensitive teeth. Before I started using this, I couldn't eat or drink anything hot or cold. It mad my teeth hurt and the pain was unbearable. Since I have been using this toothpaste my teeth are not so sensitive, I can eat and drink anything I want. And my teeth have become stronger. This is a definite nessecity for anyone who has teeth issues.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    02.02.17

    This is a high end and quality product at a reasonable price. The packaging is cute too. I would recommend and I will continue to buy. You can't argue with the results you can achieve

    Was this helpful?   0
  • STAZZYLYNN By  STAZZYLYNN    
    02.01.17

    Yes! No more sensitive teeth!

    Sensodyne is the best toothpaste on the shelves in my opinion. I have very sensitive teeth and this toothpaste has made my life better! It helps drastically with the sensitivity and I am finally able to enjoy cold desserts without the pain. I love the freshness in my mouth after using and it seems to stay longer after using then other toothpastes that I have tried. The taste is fresh and minty and not to strong. It doesn't burn my mouth at all. It's not overpowering. I can stand to have this toothpaste in my mouth for more then 30 seconds before having the urge to spit because of the "spice"! I have recommended this product to my family members and co-workers because I feel that strongly about it. If you have sensitivity and need it to stop, you have to try this toothpaste. The change was almost immediate! Within a week of use, I experienced less sensitivity, and after using for almost 1 year, I rarely have a problem with sensitive teeth! It's a must have for my family and I!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HWadas By  HWadas    
    09.28.16

    Sensodyne is the best Sensitive tooth paste.

    My teeth have always been sensitive. Some times they bother me, so i use my toothpast and it helps. The flavor is good. A bit pricey at times when you are on a budget but it will last a long time. Worth the money. I recommed it for some one that has very Sensitive teeth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I use a sentice toothpaste my teeth n my bf teeth are every sentice to hot n cold stuff this is a must have

    Was this helpful?   0