Sensodyne Iso Active Multi Action Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • mlarana mlarana
    12.14.13

    Sensodyne is the BEST toothpaste. I have really sensitive teeth and this is the only toothpaste that helps. I also had an exposed nerve in my mouth recently from breaking a tooth on some trail mix and this stuff was a life saver. This toothpaste really does what it promises. I can feel it tingling in all of the crevices of my mouth while brushing and have an overall fresh feeling when I am done. This toothpaste is a bit pricey but honestly, it is worth every cent. My teeth aren't quite as sensitive after brushing with Sensodyne Iso Active. I have tried this and other Sensodyne products and this one is my favorite. I brush with it everyday.

  • sholy1 sholy1
    04.26.12

    I have tried this product and it didnt really work for me. Also it didnt clean my teeth very well. They always felt dirty after I brushed

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ajnky83 By  Ajnky83    
    11.08.19

    No more sensitive teeth!

    This toothpaste is amazing I have developed sensitive teeth as I have aged and this product has been a lifesaver for my mouth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lexilenae By  Lexilenae    
    10.25.19

    It WORKS!

    I started using this toothpaste when I noticed sensitivity in my teeth. I used it every day for two week and noticed a HUGE difference and have been using it ever since! Would recommend this to any and everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samanthalynn775 By  samanthalynn775    
    10.07.19

    Works wonders

    We love sensodyne toothpaste! I use to have very sensitive teeth and as soon as I switched to this it went away! I highly recommend using this is your have problems with your teeth or gums! Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennicaJanae By  JennicaJanae    
    10.04.19

    The only toothpaste I will ever use. I have super sensitive teeth and this is the only toothpaste that works for me. I have been using it for years and I no longer have trouble drinking cold/warm drinks or eating certain foods thanks to Sensodyne

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Celticlady By  Celticlady    
    08.01.19

    Love this toothpaste.

    I have been using Sensodyne for a long time, ever since the dentist told me my teeth were sensitive and she recommended this product. I have found that if I use a different toothpaste, my teeth start to hurt again. A fresh-tasting toothpaste and the tube for me lasts a long time, at least a month. I don't use a lot as there is no need to use so much. I highly recommend this product if you have sensitive teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    07.24.19

    Sensodyne perfect

    I love Sensodyne and since I started using it my tooth sensitivity is gone! Absolutely love it and keeps my teeth clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Butbonsler By  Butbonsler    
    06.02.18

    Hard no from me

    My dentist suggested this for me, I used it consecutively for 3 months as she suggested. I ended up MORE sensitive than before. I'm not sure how this is supposed to work, but I'm sure people want improvement not a decline in sensitivity.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Holadaybaby By  Holadaybaby    
    09.14.17

    Great but

    This is the only brand of toothpaste I will buy because I have sensetive teeth. This works wonders

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Felicia17 By  Felicia17    
    04.17.17

    I absolutely love this toothpaste! I have very soft and sensitive teeth. Before I started using this, I couldn't eat or drink anything hot or cold. It mad my teeth hurt and the pain was unbearable. Since I have been using this toothpaste my teeth are not so sensitive, I can eat and drink anything I want. And my teeth have become stronger. This is a definite nessecity for anyone who has teeth issues.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    02.02.17

    This is a high end and quality product at a reasonable price. The packaging is cute too. I would recommend and I will continue to buy. You can't argue with the results you can achieve

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *