Secret Scent Expressions Ooh-La-La Lavender Deodorant Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MrsRick06 By  MrsRick06    
    01.08.17

    Sweat Proof

    Love this scent! It smells so good and the product works very well. This is a great line from Dove!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeYoni By  DeYoni    
    02.20.16

    I love this smell and Secret has always been my favorite to use. It keeps me fresh and dry

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jamester7186 By  Jamester7186    
    12.29.15

    I absolutely love this deodorant. Secret deodorant was always one of my favorites. It always keeps me dry which is what is important to me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 1Danielle By  1Danielle    
    12.04.15

    I will never use any other kid have been using for a long time !!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maxine1205 By  Maxine1205    
    12.04.15

    Smells wonderful. Keeps me dry no matter how hot I get.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Trishlyn By  Trishlyn    
    11.17.15

    I love this sent and deodorant. It is the best working deodorant I have found

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessok By  jessok    
    08.14.15

    Smells really good , I use it in gym class and it stays on the whole day. Definitley recomend it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suziekim78 By  Suziekim78    
    08.11.15

    I love the lavender scented Secret deodorant and antiperspirant! It smells SO good, and lasts all day long. I never feel uncomfortable wearing this product! It really works!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spoild1067 By  spoild1067    
    07.09.15

    I love this deot. It keeps me dry all day and smells great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelly222222 By  Kelly222222    
    07.09.15

    I bought this the other day... Smells good.... Will be buying different scents in the future

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsDcoy By  MsDcoy    
    07.06.15

    I love this deoderant...love the scent and how well it lasts. Would recommend this product!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debdol By  debdol    
    07.03.15

    I just bought this product the other day, love the scent and the clear gel. It truly does work

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brilessthan3 By  brilessthan3    
    06.19.15

    I absolutely love the way this stuff smells! It also keeps my armpits dry, which a lot of other deodorants do not. This is my deodorant of choice.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beautiixpose By  beautiixpose    
    06.08.15

    This is my favorite brand I love the scent its amazing & when I work out I dont get any bad odor it keeps me fresh for 12 plus hour.. Try it yall you will really like it !!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.24.15

    Ooh LA LA ! I love this. Smells so good and goes on smooth with no mess. Works great and lasts long. Doesn't dry me out Or irritate skin. Love the brand and price is great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *