Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    06.06.20

    I love this razor, it's the only one I use. I love the close shave and the multiple blades. I also like that I only have to replace the blades and not the entire razor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brandih318 By  Brandih318    
    12.11.19

    Removed hair on my legs easily and left my skin feeling smooth. Well worth the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jnd42611 By  Jnd42611    
    08.12.19

    Schick is slick!

    Glides so easily and really close shaves for a smooth finish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blackcristina92 By  blackcristina92    
    12.11.18

    Not the product for me

    I hated these razors. They were horrible right out of the box. I got major razor burn under my arms even with shaving cream. Total waste of money and will never purchase again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Klgrannes By  Klgrannes    
    12.09.18

    Ouch

    These cartridges are way to expensive and make my skin break out like crazy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guatemalancurlygirl By  Guatemalancurlygirl    
    11.24.18

    This razor is a little expensive to me but it worked really nice to my skin, I wish it was cheaper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guatemalancurlygirl By  Guatemalancurlygirl    
    11.24.18

    This razor is a little expensive to me but it worked really nice to my skin, I wish it was cheaper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • renejoseph By  renejoseph    
    09.28.18

    High Quality

    This is a great razor. It gives a close shave with no skin nicks. I love how it glides over the skin. The handle is easy to grasp and is comfortable to hold. Its a joy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emismi101281 By  emismi101281    
    07.14.18

    Schick Quattro Women's Razor Catridges

    These catridges are great! They cut close and stay lubricated until it needs to be replaced which, for me, lasts about 2 months

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alexny15 By  Alexny15    
    06.13.18

    Wow

    Amazingly close shave, in love with this product, helps me get hard to reach places such as back of the knees whikle keeping a close shave

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *