Schick Hydro Silk Sensitive Care Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    11.25.18

    Love these razors.

    I'm a big fan of these razors and I have been using them for years. They're my go to brand for razors. They stay sharp throughout multiple uses and they're not that expensive, either. You'll nick yourself a bit if you're not careful, but that's easily solved by using a shaving cream and taking it slow while you shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Catherinej90 By  Catherinej90    
    06.30.18

    Best razor ever!

    absolutely love these razors! I was using another brand for over 10 years and I have some pretty sensitive skin. I received a sample of Schick and right away I fell in love with it and I switched over. The blades definitely help against irritation and cuts and it leaves your legs super smooth with a really close shave!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anallye By  Anallye    
    02.03.18

    I normally get razor bumps and rashes when usong other product but this razor is one of the best things ever created

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turnerae9 By  turnerae9    
    12.27.17

    my favorite razor

    My favorite razor for the past 8 years. I swear by it. I rarely ever use soap while shaving. no knicks. extremely silky smooth for the whole day. plus this razor takes forever to dull!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turnerae9 By  turnerae9    
    12.27.17

    my favorite razor

    My favorite razor for the past 8 years. I swear by it. I rarely ever use soap while shaving. no knicks. extremely silky smooth for the whole day. plus this razor takes forever to dull!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KristinaA013 By  KristinaA013    
    06.19.17

    With my very sensitive skin this is one of the very limited razors i can use that wont break my skin out. i feel like this is the only one that will keep my skin really hydrated and moisturized.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    05.04.17

    Smooth Easy Shave

    Best razor i have ever used. Shaves smooth....doesn't slice your skin all up. Perfect for sensitive skin. No razor burn.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mtoole By  Mtoole    
    05.03.17

    This is the first razor I bought for my daughter when she started shaving and she loves it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amyz17 By  Amyz17    
    07.15.16

    Love it

    Love this razor. Leaves my skin super smooth and is really gentle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tattedmom00 By  tattedmom00    
    07.10.16

    no knicks

    I have psoriasis so it's very hard for me to shave with out cutting my legs with this razor I'm able to shave with out cutting my legs it keeps my legs feeling smooth absolutely glad this product is available for me to use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *