Sally Hansen Miracle Gel | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Ardrasuresh Ardrasuresh
    06.03.20

    Amazing one

    This is exactly a good product.. with good quality... it lasts for weeks to weeks.. nd no fading..
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • donna333 By  donna333    
    08.09.20

    Long Lasting Polish

    Sally Hansen Miracle Gel comes in beautiful colors . It applied easily and dried quickly leaving a lovely shine. This polish worked well for a home manicure and lasted almost the two weeks. I was satisfied and do recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    08.08.20

    Great colors!

    I like that this polish is thick and gives a good solid cover with usually only one application. It does seem a little easier to chip and can be messy to apply.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lanieluck By  Lanieluck    
    07.31.20

    Really love the colors and drying time. The only thing I don't like is that it chips faster than I want it to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    06.05.20

    Sally hansen

    Saly Hansen Miracle gel is great if need a quick fix and can't get to the Nail salon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ardrasuresh By  Ardrasuresh    
    06.03.20

    Amazing one

    This is exactly a good product.. with good quality... it lasts for weeks to weeks.. nd no fading..

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amyz17 By  Amyz17    
    07.15.16

    Pretty good faux gel nail polish although it doesn't come in many colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • danaeg By  danaeg    
    08.13.14

    This is the new Sallly Hansen polish that is supposed to last up to 14 days in place of expensive gel manicures at a salon. I purchased two colors and the top coat. I tried "Shock Wave" which is a great summery pink and another time I tried "Creme de la Creme" a great neutral with a touch of pink. I love the colors and they go on very easily. They dry quickly and the top coat is easy to use. They do NOT last. Three days without a chip was about the longest either one lasted. It was disappointing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *