Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mindola By  mindola    
    08.23.18

    Simple designs often work the best & these containers are proof of that! They seal in freshness, but are not difficult to open. Also reasonably priced. I took off one star because I can't seem to buy individual sizes, only sets.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    Storage that stays fresh

    We've used these for years to store grains and rice noodles. They have stood the test of time. The seal is tight, so things do stay fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Rubbermaid Stackables

    These handy containers keep your food fresh and air tight.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • talliana By  talliana    
    10.11.17

    Storage container

    I use these containers for my dry items--flour, sugar, rice, and pasta. I like that they are easy to open and keep my items dry. It is easy to measure straight out of the container.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamessmith8260 By  jamessmith8260    
    09.11.17

    healthy food items

    It seems that there are so many healthy food items available in the containers. If i am not wrong these are cookies. Visit my web-page to get to know more about it. My web-page is http://www.genericviagrasafe.com/generic-viagra.aspx

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambie70 By  bambie70    
    07.15.17

    Faster way putting food away

    I really like the Rubbermaid stackables it is easier to put food away

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reba2017 By  reba2017    
    05.10.17

    YES!!

    saves space, and sleek in design! a definate must for your kitchen!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Felicia17 By  Felicia17    
    04.17.17

    I have a ton of these in my home. They are awesome. They are very durable easy to clean and priced very well. I love how the kids lock right to the container so you don't lose anything. Much needed item for the home

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GlitterVam By  GlitterVam    
    02.22.17

    My best friend!

    I love Rubbermaid products, the only type I use and trust. I can throw them in the dishwasher and they come out perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Wonderful.

    Love Rubbermaid. I love the Versatility of their products. Fantastic. Use them in the kitchen, for storage, for crafts. I have a label maker and use these for so many things.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *