Rimmel London SCANDALEYES WATERPROOF KOHL KAJAL Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • wdionisiolover By  wdionisiolover    
    03.09.20

    Goes on dark and stays dark

    OMG, this is my favorite eye liner ever. It goes on dark and stays dark all day long. The pencil lasts a long time. I highly recommend for eye liner users, you will love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hilogirl96720 By  Hilogirl96720    
    05.28.19

    Awesome eyeliner! It glides on without skipping and is a true dark black. The texture is smooth, almost like a gel, but firm enough that it?s not mushy and messy. I line my upper and lower lids and it stays put all day without creasing, fading, or smudging. Just a note that you?ll definitely need waterproof makeup remover to take it off at night, that?s how well it stays. I just can?t say enough about this liner, it?s my absolute favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    04.03.17

    LOVE

    I love this eyeliner, it's very true to color. I got black and this eyeliner is very black, However, it goes on like a pretty thick line so I only use it on the top. It does not smear. I slept in mine and no smearing. I even checked it throughout the whole time I was out with my friends and I never had to reapply or fix it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LiL_Michelle By  LiL_Michelle    
    01.11.17

    Great Eyeliner

    This is a great Waterproof Eyeliner. I love it. It is creamy and glides onto the waterline and eyelid very easily. It's very black as well, It doesn't smudge. A great waterproof eyeliner. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GibbsMommy By  GibbsMommy    
    07.06.16

    Great!

    This eyeliner is my all time favorite! I first got it as a sample from influenster and never looked back! It glides on easily, its super black and super waterproof! I wish it was just a little less expensive but its really worth the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • almaleiva By  almaleiva    
    11.20.15

    I have to have the blackest eyeliner possible, problem with most is they smear or don't last long enough. This stays put and lasts all day. I would highly recommend this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    10.30.15

    this is the BEST eye liner I have ever used in my life!!! I tear up so easily and regular eyeliners would smudge and come off but not with rimmel London! this is water proof and is such a dark black, you're gonna love it :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gabi620 By  Gabi620    
    10.04.15

    This product worked so well and did not budge once it was on, however, I used it in my waterline and it got on my contacts and made them unusable. WONDERFUL product, but be careful using it if you wear contacts!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sunshinesunday By  Sunshinesunday    
    08.01.15

    I love that this product is so black but I did have some difficulty since my skin is oily so it did smudge a bit when I applied under my eye but on upper eye it worked like a charm!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sseul701 By  Sseul701    
    07.01.15

    I heard about this from beauty Youtubers and purchase Nude 005 for my underline. It stays and lasts long without any smudge. Also, it is smoothly applied on the underline.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Photographer25 By  Photographer25    
    06.22.15

    This is the BEST waterproof eyeliner for applying, smudging, and durability. It goes on so smoothly, smudges nicely, and stays on all day. I like the colors, but would like to see more colors offered.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ThePeppermintHeart By  ThePeppermintHeart    
    05.12.15

    This is currently my favorite eyeliner. Not only does it make a great liner for your waterline, it also takes on the look of a gel liner on your top lid without smudging all day long. It is a quick, easy and inexpensive way to get a long lasting, gel-lined look without the fuss of an actual gel liner. I highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    01.13.15

    Absolutely love this eyeliner. No more smudges, no more runny mess that makes me look like I've been in a fight, just pure beautiful eyes. This eyeliner holds up all day which is what I want and need and thanks to Rimmel London I now have that. This goes on smooth and the black is so bold and amazing, looking forward to getting my hands on the purple.

    Was this helpful?   0