Revlon Nail Enamel Whimsical Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ammsan By  ammsan    
    06.20.14

    I am a big fan of Revlon products. When it comes to nails, yeah I get it done every week and have this huge range of colors. Definitely Revlon is something you can afford. Also their color selection is vivid. The quality is as well great, doesnt chip off easily. I need to put in a lots of effort with my remover ;) I love n love the Top coat from Revlon

    Was this helpful?   0
  • flyingsushi By  flyingsushi    
    12.05.13

    Lovely as a glitter topper, but needs two or three coats to get a decent glitter payoff.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MamaSnooki By  MamaSnooki    
    11.04.13

    Really like this color. It went perfect with my date night outfit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KitaJB By  KitaJB    
    10.17.13

    I got to try this out last month, and the color is too sheet for me. The bold colors are much better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.16.13

    Liked the color better in the bottle. Very clear and must use a base color first

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MzMorales By  MzMorales    
    10.16.13

    The glitter in this is subtle and very nice and easy to remove. A definite buy and is a nice holiday color.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    buy it, you wont regret it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sugarmitten By  sugarmitten    
    12.16.12

    I searched for this polish for months and months! I was almost ready to give up when I found it. So glad I did. Whimsical has a sheer pastel blue base with different sizes of blue and pink glitter. It looks great layered over other polishes. This polish is a dupe for Deborah Lippmann's Glitter In The Air if you are looking for a cheaper alternative.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.24.12

    love this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • plwindstorm By  plwindstorm    
    11.02.12

    Love this polish, great formula.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marshallmandy By  Marshallmandy    
    09.24.12

    This is pretty good nail polish and I think the best thing is its a reasonable price, you do have to apply a few coats but other than that it's pretty good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TrailerHoodChic By  TrailerHoodChic    
    08.17.12

    I love this polish, but hate removing glitters. I layered this over a similar creme color and had NO problems removing it. I absolutely LOVED it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leendsymom1521 By  leendsymom1521    
    08.06.12

    I love Revlon. i love all the colors they have. and i would defiantly recommend Revlon!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kuchizono By  kuchizono    
    08.06.12

    The color of this seems pretty and fun but it is so shear &the glitter does not come out well at all :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenna07 By  jenna07    
    07.11.12

    love the color

    Was this helpful?   0