Revlon Colorstay Liquid Eyeliner | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.03.15

    This eyeliner is really easy to apply due to its thin brush tip and it stays on pretty well. After several uses, though, the eyeliner color doesn't seem to apply as vibrantly as it did before. Requires vigorous shaking before use. Also, the container size is rather small so I wound up going through the entire product rather quickly. I would attribute that to the product itself drying out in the container a lot faster than other liquid eyeliners I have used. Still, the product stays on my eyelids all day, so I approve!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.10.17

    Revlon liquid eyeliner

    This is absolutely my favorite liquid eyeliner! It glides on so well and doesn't smudge. It also stays on your eyes for the whole day with no need to reapply. I even used this before on my daughter for an Egyptian themed costume and it stayed on her all day and night through play and sweat! I highly recommend this!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kishu7286 By  Kishu7286    
    02.12.17

    Massacra

    I have always use mascara and I Iove to try this always new brnwd mascara becuase it's make my eye look prey 😎.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    02.02.17

    I liked this eye liner. It went on thick and pigmented. Although I had a reaction and it made my eye lid a bit itchy and swollen. It did last for about four hours under a primer but then it began to smudge. It was easy to use with the applicator and was thin enough for control.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Too messy for me

    Even though brush is thinner I still have problems using liquid liner but I thought I woukd give it a try again during holidays but to no evail. When you do make a mistake its hard to correct without a mess.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • nikki7509 By  nikki7509    
    11.29.16

    This eyeliner is not terrible, but it is not necessarily good. It's okay if you need to buy a last minute drug store eyeliner, but I would not recommend it for everyday use. It does tend to smudge throughout half of the day.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • TheTruth By  TheTruth    
    09.07.16

    Nexxxtttttt..

    This color is nice but you only get a few good uses with it. It smudges after a couple of hours. If you're looking for a great find I honestly wouldn't recommend this eyeliner.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • liz8762 By  liz8762    
    09.07.16

    great stuff

    i love this liquid eye liner its amazing it last long and its easy to use im in love with it

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Caliash By  Caliash    
    08.17.16

    Great eyeliner that stays all day! Great for the winged liner and cat eyeliner!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    07.06.16

    Okay but not great

    This product is hard to use. You have to go very slow so you don't mess up. It lasts okay once you get it on but it could be easier to use.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Chy2340 By  Chy2340    
    06.29.16

    Amazing

    This is one of the best eye liners I have ever tried. It goes on so smooth and I actually didn't make a mess everywhere with this one. Lol

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.