Purell Advanced Hand Sanitizer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Sarahedan By  Sarahedan    
    05.24.21

    Purell Remains #1 in Hand Sanitized

    Purell is still uncontested as the best hand sanitizer on the market. After COVID started, I realized just how many other brands have low-quality hand sanitizer that has the consistency of water and smells like rubbing alcohol. Purell is neither of these - it?s thick and dissolves easily without getting all over your lap and everything around you, and doesn?t have that overwhelming alcohol smell! Love it and will always be loyal to Purell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mnleona By  mnleona    
    05.16.21

    I keep some in my car, at my table next to me, and use after I visit any stores.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pcaradonna By  pcaradonna    
    05.16.21

    Trusted brand for family

    Perfect to sanitize hands in the car and on the go or at the office or home. Smells good and works well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zackmum By  Zackmum    
    05.15.21

    Great product

    A great product to use to kill the germs. I used Purell during the Covid19 pandemic and always felt safe with this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    05.14.21

    This is a must have item during this pandemic, we use it all the time when go outside. We got different sizes so we can use them everywhere, it is a great help to sanitizing hands and items hands touch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dannyjeanne By  dannyjeanne    
    04.27.21

    Great hand sanitizer

    I'm an esthetician and sanitize my hands before and after each client. This is my go to sanitizer. I like that it doesn't leave a film on my hands, they just feel clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenlynn0720 By  jenlynn0720    
    12.27.20

    Best brand I've found yet. But don't like that its probably killing the good germs too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valentta By  valentta    
    12.23.20

    Non greasy non smelly

    Non greasy and doesn?t smell bad. It a,so doesn?t dry sticky. Very good sanitizer overall

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jmh101377 By  jmh101377    
    07.17.20

    Awesome!!

    Purell Advanced Hand Sanitizer is the best sanitizer and totally trust this brand. Very affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rolliepollie By  rolliepollie    
    07.17.20

    Clean Hands

    I have been using hand sanitizer, and kept in my car and purse, for quite some time. Long before the current situation. This sanitizer is kind of thick so it doesn't run every where when you put on your hands. I like that it comes with a easy to use pump. I have some sitting in the kitchen. I also have a smaller bottle I keep in the car that I refill. The larger pump sanitizer is easy to use to refill the smaller bottles. I guess I don't have any real proof it works. I assume it does. I have not been sick so I am confident it is getting rid of germs on my hands. I will definitely continue to purchase this brand in the future. I have found in a couple different scents over the years (which I really like) and I am always eager to try new scents if I find them. I have already recommended to friends and family and would tell anybody looking for sanitizers to purchase Purell.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • donnalee2001 By  donnalee2001    
    06.05.20

    Protection

    Needed even more in these Covid-19 times. Being in the "higher risk" age group, we depend on this for even getting our mail and packages.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.05.20

    sanitize

    Purell Advanced Hand Sanitizer is great to use in between hand washings. I just need a small pump and rub it all over my hands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cchowanec By  cchowanec    
    05.30.20

    Purell is the best

    This item is very convenient to have when I am unable to wash my hands. I feel very protected against contracting germs when I am using this product. This product comes in a few different scents with the original smelling one being my favorite due to its clean scent it leaves behind. I recommended this product to anyone who is unable to wash there hands when needed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaaycatz By  kaaycatz    
    05.22.20

    Great sanitizer!

    This is my all time favorite hand sanitizer! Affordable, would definitely recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    04.09.20

    Wish we had more

    This has become so important for the past few weeks in quarantine, to use when we have to go out to the supermarket. We have just a small bottle, hope to be able to get more soon.

    Was this helpful?   0