Post Raisin Bran | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • bspring bspring
    07.28.16

    Love this cereal!

    I started eating this cereal as a kid, still eat it now! I love the balance between healthy with a little bit of sweet (raisins). We go through boxes like crazy in our house
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Spiggarino By  Spiggarino    
    06.19.20

    Theater touch man cometh

    My grandmother used to feed me this every morning before praying, and I've enjoyed the mixture of breadcrumbs and plums ever since. I sometimes squeeze lemons into it to add texture. The bowl has a picture of Pee Wee Herman at the bottom and he creeps me out so I typically keep five boxes of plum bread handy to cover his mug at all times. The cereal gets stale if I go to Disney World but that's what you have to do to keep the theater touch man at bay.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    so good, i dont care for raisins by themselves but with these flakes theyre so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    04.09.20

    More Raisins per bite!

    I absolutely love Post Raisin Bran Cereal! It has the most raisins per bite in my opinion than any of the other brands!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WonderWomen72 By  WonderWomen72    
    02.20.19

    I've been eating Raisin Bran since I was kid and I still love it to this day. I'm the only one in my household that eats it so I get the whole box to myself!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bowman_hilari By  Bowman_hilari    
    03.09.18

    Love it

    I?ve been eating this cereal since I was a little kid. Can?t even tell that you?re actually eating something healthy because of the sweet taste you get.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vtwarogowski By  Vtwarogowski    
    02.05.18

    I love raisin bran. I eat a bowl 6/7 days a week. Post puts alot more raisins then kellogs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • homemombkw By  homemombkw    
    12.31.17

    I have been eating Raisin Bran since I was little. I still love it. It's a great cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • megtheotter By  megtheotter    
    03.23.17

    Classic and Delicious!

    I really enjoy bran cereals. This classic is still one of the best. It isn't overwhelmingly sweet. The raisins don't seem to get soggy either. It has a great tastes that really comes together nicely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Red049 By  Red049    
    11.14.16

    You are what you eat...

    My son loves this cereal! He's kind of health-conscious anyway but when I compared the ingredients with "the other raisin bran crunch", this one definitely won hands down for having whole grain used not enriched anything. So, fine it's a few dollars more than the super-sugary-hyper-attack-and-crash cereal but it's worth it to start our kids off knowing the difference between healthy and garbage. Remember, we are what we eat....you eat healthy, your mind and body are vibrant and uplifted but if you only consume junk/garbage, hmmm fill in the blank.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bspring By  bspring    
    07.28.16

    Love this cereal!

    I started eating this cereal as a kid, still eat it now! I love the balance between healthy with a little bit of sweet (raisins). We go through boxes like crazy in our house

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *