Playtex VentAire Bottles Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tisonlyme143 By  tisonlyme143    
    04.14.20

    Nice Product

    I gave these a four star because my granddaughter seems to enjoy using these. I find that they are easy to use and clean. I didn't mind the price on these also. Makes a great gift. @tisonlyme143

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vspulak By  vspulak    
    09.30.19

    Thank Goodness

    My youngest daughter had a bad colic and these bottles worked miracles

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KKate94 By  KKate94    
    07.16.19

    Not worth the price

    They leaked Everytime I used them. I ended up buying cheaper bottle that worked 10 times better.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BellaMadison By  BellaMadison    
    06.07.19

    Leakage

    Unfortunately, i tryed and tryed but just couldnt appreciate these bottles. There was always a problem with leakage no matter how many new parts i purchased. Luckily i was able to find a brand that had a similar concept that i stuck with and got me through the bottle stage!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carmencruz210 By  carmencruz210    
    05.31.19

    love t

    perfect, my baby loves it, definitely recommend to first time mothers

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Love

    Love love love this bottle . Extremely good for babies with gas and preventing colic . The nipples are a perfect size . You can?t be the price for such an amazing bottle

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommabear123 By  mommabear123    
    01.14.19

    Easy clean.

    I didnt notice any change in the coliciness of 2nd child but it made cleaning alittle easier

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicoleslounge By  nicoleslounge    
    11.29.18

    Love the convenient angle

    I love using these Playtect bottles. The have a convenient angle to make feeding easier and they also a air vent up to help with bubbles and gas. I used these on all 3 of my kids and really enjoyed them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Andiee By  Andiee    
    11.29.18

    Awsome

    These bottles are one of my top favorites ! My son and daughter used these an my son stilll uses his ! It prevents air into the bottle so our babies have less chance to get those terrible tummy aches

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BecauseMomSays By  BecauseMomSays    
    09.20.18

    Lifesaving Baby Product

    As a mom of a child that suffered from terrible gas pains, these bottles were an absolute lifesaver. I tried so many different bottles before finding these. Our issues significantly decreased with a properly ventilated bottle system!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gerald368 By  gerald368    
    07.07.18

    they worked ok with my kids. they were shaped easy for handling

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashymorr123 By  Ashymorr123    
    02.08.18

    Good for breastfeeding moms

    I loved this product it's still the only bottles my son will use. Ever since he was born he gave me a hard time with bottles and then my grandmother got me this one. Did not regret it like all the others I feel like it maybe helped him learn how to latch on better but maybe that was just him. Also it seems to be pretty good on the amount of air he takes in

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CLWoodard97 By  CLWoodard97    
    12.01.17

    Yeah

    Really enjoyed the less air bubbles that got into babies tummy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NinaBrito2017 By  NinaBrito2017    
    11.15.17

    I used these bottles for a while and had no problem with them. Just stopped using them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caliloo123 By  Caliloo123    
    10.12.17

    Great for preventing colic/acid reflux

    The air flow works perfect for preventing colic and/or acid reflux (GERD) in babies, especially newborns. The shape allows for a comfortable feeding and there are nipples you can get if you are worried about the baby developing nipple confusion.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *