Pillsbury Grands Southern Style Frozen Biscuits Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    06.19.21

    Yum!

    I love having a bag of these in my freezer! Perfect for a dinner side or to make quick biscuits for breakfast! Delicious and easy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BoyMom39 By  BoyMom39    
    06.15.21

    Great value!

    As close to Grandma's biscuits as you can get, in less than half the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    06.15.21

    best biscuits

    These are the best frozen biscuits. They're fluffy and taste fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissELF By  MissELF    
    06.12.21

    Easy & Yummy

    These are great to have on hand when I don't want to fuss with making biscuits. Just pop them in the oven and they are perfectly cooked. Soft and flavorful. They work great for making biscuits & gravy. We love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BossQueen By  BossQueen    
    08.21.17

    Love the ease of these and that you can make the amount you want. Flavor not bad not great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barbiesbubbles By  barbiesbubbles    
    06.17.17

    Great tasting and easy to cook.

    These are great! They taste good, are fast to bake in the oven and work great for lots of dishes. I use them for biscuits and gravy, side with stew and even for breakfast sandwiches. Simple to cook, just open the bag and put them on a cookie sheet...and bake. Reseal the bag if you don't use them all, and save the rest in the freezer. Easy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.18.16

    These are my favorite biscuits they are so delicious and fluffy. Also they are easy to make especially when you don't want to make a whole can of biscuits.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Perfect for needing a few

    So good, nice and light and fluffy. Quick and easy when you only need a couple. Good taste not dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.19.14

    Well these are o.k. but to me they just have too much bread, i know that it's a biscuit but i had rather have the walmart brand frozen biscuits.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Perfect for when you don't want to make a whole can of biscuits!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • GigiStyle By  GigiStyle    
    04.07.14

    These are great to use on the top of the pan when making chicken with dumplings. Money and time saver.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • christyhartley3 By  christyhartley3    
    04.05.14

    Love these biscuits! I have never been able to make fluffy, good tasting biscuits. These have been a lifesaver for me more than once. My husband loves these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    These are yummy biscuits. They're very close to homemade taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    For a frozen biscuit these are wonderful. They are very close to home made and don't have the taste of a can biscuit. I like that you can take out a couple or use the whole bag. What a great idea and product.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • katoriyukai By  katoriyukai    
    12.17.12

    Delicious. Almost homemade tasting.

    Was this helpful?   0